Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,451개의 평가
727개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 722개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Jessica W

2020년 3월 14일

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

교육 기관: C E H

2019년 12월 10일

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

교육 기관: Urooj A

2020년 10월 6일

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.

교육 기관: IRINA S

2020년 8월 4일

Great course to identify at least one of your professional or personal goals and create a real Action Plan that works! Many thanks!

교육 기관: Wendy K

2020년 4월 13일

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

교육 기관: Simon B

2020년 6월 29일

It is amazing how much I learned about myself and about improvements I can pursue in the future. This was really a great insight!

교육 기관: Manoj R

2020년 6월 12일

The course help me to learn lot of things that I was not knowing previously like Power of Beliefs, Relationship, Self-Motivation.

교육 기관: Ahmet A

2020년 5월 23일

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

교육 기관: Nelson Y

2021년 2월 16일

Gracias por ayudar a mejorar como personas, felicitaciones por la organización del curso todo lo aprendido es muy significativo

교육 기관: Pradip M

2021년 1월 14일

A well presented course covering all aspects of what success is & can be.

Helps the mind to keep focused & to become productive.

교육 기관: Kapilesh V

2020년 7월 5일

I find it highly motivational and will try to use this principle in life. Learned this useful course during covid 19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Malk h

2021년 1월 5일

This was a helpful course and I really appreciate every minute I spent in this course and I am so thankful for the instructor

교육 기관: Pedro J H R

2020년 8월 28일

Excelente, muy interesante. Excelente información brindada por la maestra, y explicaciones muy claras y sencillas de entender

교육 기관: Zaid G M J

2020년 7월 20일

Unique course.. Thanks, Respect, and appreciation to the University of Michigan in general, and to Dr. Caproni in particular.

교육 기관: Joel S

2020년 5월 18일

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

교육 기관: Soraya y

2020년 4월 27일

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

교육 기관: Haseena M

2021년 8월 9일

The course was amazing. It teaches about success and factors affecting it with a scientific approach in an interesting way.

교육 기관: Abedalla k

2020년 7월 26일

Really Nice course which open ur eyes on how to think in order to success Thanks for the instructor and the great community

교육 기관: Diego d S B

2021년 2월 14일

I highly recommend the course, I learned a lot from him, certainly that only by applying we will have the desired results.

교육 기관: Shah M A R

2020년 9월 11일

Every Steps and Every Lecture was explained very nice and informatively

A+ Brand Category Type Course

Happy to Complete this

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 8일

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it. The videos are interesting and well put together.

교육 기관: Abraham L J

2019년 7월 15일

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

교육 기관: Ace J

2017년 6월 21일

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

교육 기관: Kinjal S

2021년 5월 1일

Excellent course and very well delivered by the faculty. Many interesting concepts were explained in a simple manner.

교육 기관: Logan R

2021년 2월 14일

Useful information for those who are seeking to feel like their day to day has meaning, and how to get to that point.