Chevron Left
공급업체 관리(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급업체 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
115개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will cover Supplier Selection and Evaluation, Contract Management, Quality & Risk Management, and Ethics. One of the important decisions that a Procurement professional makes is selecting the right supplier.We will cover how to evaluate suppliers, using a very simple evaluation tool, to select the right suppliers. In contract management we will expose you to six different types of contracts that a procurement professional can consider for the contract. We will highlight 10 risk management strategies that will mitigate risks for your firm. Lastly, we will cover the very important topic of procurement ethics-what to do and not to do in ethically dealing with suppliers. In addition to the videos, there are reading materials, and two cases to support your learnings. Both cases will be assessed via a Peer Group....

최상위 리뷰

DP
2020년 5월 30일

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

BS
2021년 10월 20일

Very useful course. Teaching basic fundamental of SCM, ethics, risks, supplier evaluation. Would highly recommend to those who want to dive into SCM

필터링 기준:

공급업체 관리의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Manish K

2020년 10월 6일

The course content was good and informative. However, the method of review and assessment could be improved. I would expect a short quiz on key Learning Outcomes after each Session. This will help to refresh and enhance the understanding of concepts and better retention and application in the future.

교육 기관: Diego S P

2020년 5월 31일

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Md E M

2020년 6월 17일

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

교육 기관: Rimmond N

2020년 9월 23일

Very practical and can easily be adopted in actual work situation

교육 기관: Dani V

2020년 5월 29일

Great insight on how to manage suppliers!

교육 기관: Alex V

2020년 9월 30일

Some of the course's material is heavily based on the US market which is not how the rest of the world works. Would be nice to show a wider scope in order for non US students to understand.

교육 기관: Walther K

2020년 7월 15일

Me parece que es el módulo más robusto de todo el programa de especialización. Al igual que los otros cursos, el material es de la mejor calidad y la explicación del profesor en los videos es clara, concisa y concreta. En general muy satisfecho con el nivel de profundidad que ofrece el programa.

교육 기관: Bahrain S

2021년 10월 21일

Very useful course. Teaching basic fundamental of SCM, ethics, risks, supplier evaluation. Would highly recommend to those who want to dive into SCM

교육 기관: Patrizio M

2021년 10월 21일

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

교육 기관: Elisa M

2020년 12월 14일

The whole course contains a lot of concrete examples to allow the student to understand the situation properly.

교육 기관: Andres A

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent Course to refresh key concepts and methodologies whilst grabbing new items.

교육 기관: Praveen J

2021년 2월 13일

Thank you coursera for detailed course/learning material.

교육 기관: Vikas M

2021년 3월 9일

its have good point to learn for clear basic doubts.

교육 기관: shaquille j

2020년 12월 28일

Very interactive and informative. Awesome course.

교육 기관: Наталія П

2020년 9월 16일

I want to cancel a course subscription

교육 기관: Gregorio S

2021년 7월 5일

MUY BUENO , ME HA SIDO MUY UTIL.

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent & Looking Forward

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Kamil A

2021년 9월 19일

Interesting course.

교육 기관: Deepak K S

2020년 10월 7일

Superrrb course

교육 기관: La V M

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2020년 6월 6일

Excellent

교육 기관: Apurba S

2021년 1월 26일

Its good

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 15일

A go to course on Supplier Management for any up and coming procurement professional or professionals already in the field.......Thank you Coursera, thank you RUTGERS for this Course.......

교육 기관: Hardeep S C

2020년 6월 27일

Expectionally designed course material and must study this course.