Chevron Left
공급망 우수성(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 우수성 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
177개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain. With this online certificate program, you’ll study at the graduate level to gain the knowledge you need to advance in your career. You’ll gain a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company. Learn from lectures, readings, discussions and quizzes designed by faculty from the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University. You’ll also benefit from graded feedback from the instructor and live sessions with groups of high-caliber peers. This course will provide you with an introduction and head-start to the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2021년 4월 4일

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.\n\nThe course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.\n\nThank you very much !

A
2020년 11월 11일

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

필터링 기준:

공급망 우수성의 51개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: chantale

2021년 2월 9일

very informative, and there is a sequence of information well organized

교육 기관: Seregon O

2020년 9월 28일

Informative and helpful in understanding production, value, and sales.

교육 기관: Maan A K

2021년 6월 5일

I am very grateful this was a very good course. I have learned allot

교육 기관: Manus M

2020년 10월 26일

,Very well put together course. Easy to follow and informative.

교육 기관: Pierre S

2020년 12월 8일

rich of information, and learns how to make a correct analizis

교육 기관: Patrick P

2021년 10월 5일

A very full and concise course on supply chain as a whole.

교육 기관: Muhammad U A

2021년 9월 13일

Beautifully explained, concise and through job well done!

교육 기관: Fatih A

2021년 2월 13일

I found it really exciting and very beneficial

교육 기관: Kamil A

2021년 4월 24일

Amazing course, highly appreciated

교육 기관: Md. T H

2021년 4월 11일

The course is quite helpful.

교육 기관: Jonah C J

2021년 4월 9일

Wonderful Course.

교육 기관: João P O

2021년 4월 2일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Renzo M

2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: SOHOU K D W E

2021년 3월 2일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Jalil A

2021년 1월 16일

Excellent

교육 기관: ali r

2021년 11월 26일

thanks

교육 기관: Yogesh R P

2021년 4월 26일

Nice

교육 기관: Bjarke A

2021년 9월 25일

It was good, but I think there was some missing bricks in the last lecture. I think it was a bit too much accounting and too little focus on Supply Chain. I hoped there would be more about the Supply Chain Financing term. However good overall.

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 28일

course explored some basic concepts in supply chain management.....not detailing enough as I expected but good enough for a professional interested in acquiring basic expertise in supply chain management.....

교육 기관: Erik K

2021년 9월 12일

A very good course on the foundations of Supply Chain. I particularly liked the incorporation of newer information technologies, such as blockchain, machine learning, and AI.

교육 기관: Diness B L

2021년 10월 6일

Its really worth spending time during working hours and also in free time. And also understand a bit of subject to use in real work life management

교육 기관: Gladys T

2021년 2월 9일

Course teach a lot a concepts supported by good cases.

Really useful for Supply Chain professional people.

교육 기관: Ngoc L

2021년 7월 4일

Interesting new knowledge in the SCM field.

교육 기관: Jabu S

2021년 8월 22일

Very insightful

교육 기관: Justin C

2020년 12월 23일

There was a lot of focus on definitions (and acronyms), I think the instructor could have used more practical examples to discuss supply chain concepts