Chevron Left
Supply Chain Management Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Management Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
230개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

최상위 리뷰

GC

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

KR

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Management Strategy의 43개 리뷰 중 26~43

교육 기관: Alex F

Apr 06, 2020

Very interesting topics

교육 기관: Rafael C S

Dec 22, 2019

so good experience.

교육 기관: Waseem A

Sep 27, 2019

Simply Outclassed !

교육 기관: Moses O J

Jul 24, 2017

Awesome Experience

교육 기관: Juan S S C

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: MARCOS F F D

Sep 14, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: TOTA V R

Feb 03, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Sajidali K

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Manuel A M B

Jan 03, 2020

Excelent

교육 기관: Prashant R

Feb 06, 2020

Good

교육 기관: joby j

Jun 13, 2018

G

교육 기관: Jermaine M P

Dec 03, 2019

This is a great course. It is a true test to show how much you have learnt over the other 4 courses, now abbreviated to be LOPS (Logistics, Operations, Planning and Sourcing). The use of the case study to combine everything we have gone through to present a real solution to a real supply chain management problem; was very good.

Thank you for this course and all others. It has broaden my understanding of the principles in Supply chain management and I am proud to say I have started writing a procedure for my department to enhance its efficiency.

교육 기관: Venkata S P N

Mar 24, 2020

The case study presented in this course is really informative and made us think comprehensively and critically regarding all aspects of solving a supply chain problem. The instructor has covered decent amount of material in the previous courses - but I feel financial aspects, at least introductory content should've been covered to effectively solve this course. That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire specialization, and I recommend everyone who's still on the fence to go right ahead and enroll in this course / specialization :)

교육 기관: Akshay B

Feb 11, 2020

The capstone project was amazing and covered everything starting from Course 1 through 5

교육 기관: Liang Y

Sep 25, 2018

It would be better if there's more data provided for analysis in this course.

교육 기관: Jose P

Sep 06, 2019

Very good and interesting course

교육 기관: Luis P S

Jan 20, 2019

Very poor in comparison to the other courses of the specialisation, it doesn't explain any new concepts and the tasks of the case study are not clear and often not even too related with the topics.

교육 기관: Parminder S

Sep 11, 2018

Very bad, there is no support