Chevron Left
Supply Chain Management Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Management Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
900개의 평가
199개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

최상위 리뷰

CS

2020년 8월 13일

THANK YOU!\n\nDr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.\n\nAgain, Thank you. Cheers!!!

KR

2019년 1월 21일

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Management Strategy의 204개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Abdullatif A A

2020년 9월 11일

great course that i learned useful information. Thank you to the instructor and Coursera to grant me this cousrse.

교육 기관: Ashish D

2020년 5월 30일

Great learning value and very well designed course for beginners to get hold of nuances of Supply Chain Management

교육 기관: edoardo p

2020년 11월 8일

What a great and complete course for understanding deeply the management in all aspects of a supply chain system.

교육 기관: ahmed s

2020년 12월 25일

Thank you very much. I made good use of the valuable information in the course, which added to my field of work.

교육 기관: Leonard T N

2021년 9월 13일

I am thankful and grateful to Coursera and Rudolf , the Instructor for SCM Strategy, keep up the good work

교육 기관: TEBOHO A S

2020년 11월 7일

The course is excellent and delivered in a very effective, efficient and comprehensive manner. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kairm S

2020년 9월 20일

Excellent course! Extremely important for those want to build Supply Chain as their career path.

교육 기관: Martin V R

2020년 10월 19일

I really enjoyed this course. Prof. Rudolf Leuschner is great at teaching! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Dylan L

2020년 8월 7일

The course had a lot of content to learn and the case study help understand the concepts better

교육 기관: Royston R

2021년 5월 22일

Very insightful course, which brings together all the courses covered in the specialization.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2020년 6월 2일

A very well packaged course. Its assignments are great and so is professor. Loved the coursr

교육 기관: A.M.H.Silva

2020년 7월 14일

A very good course to follow who have an interest in starting the supply Chain Management.

교육 기관: Javier S

2017년 12월 24일

The case was a great way to put all the things I have learned in practice! Thank you!

교육 기관: Tanzid A M

2020년 5월 18일

One of the best course of Coursera for supply chain management. Highly recommended !

교육 기관: Pradeep K

2020년 11월 24일

Excellent course for someone looking for good knowledge in Supply chain management.

교육 기관: Nickiith N

2020년 4월 28일

the course was excellent, i had got an overall picture about what supply chain is.

교육 기관: KONE K

2020년 9월 9일

Thank you so much. I learned enough elements and developing the new skills in SCM

교육 기관: Hồ Q Đ

2021년 8월 20일

Hands on project, you can input improvement innitiative that you believe Right !

교육 기관: Suriya K M

2020년 5월 15일

Gives a good push for learners who are willing to know more about supply chain

교육 기관: Kabilan S N

2020년 5월 3일

I learnt this course which helps me to explore more in supply chain management

교육 기관: Renzo M

2020년 10월 22일

Excellent course! I recommed it to everyone who's interested on supply chain.

교육 기관: Sandile M

2021년 2월 11일

Very involved and thorough course and perfect ending to the Specialization.

교육 기관: USAMA Z

2020년 3월 29일

Outstanding learning experience.

Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University.

교육 기관: Germán A R G

2020년 12월 22일

Excellent course to learn more about the basics of supply chain management

교육 기관: Pranit D

2019년 2월 15일

Thanks for making the specialisation very interesting and challenging! :)