Chevron Left
Supply Chain Management Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Management Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
915개의 평가

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

최상위 리뷰

CS

2020년 8월 13일

THANK YOU!

Dr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.

Again, Thank you. Cheers!!!

GC

2017년 4월 29일

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Management Strategy의 208개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Prashant R

2020년 2월 6일

Good

교육 기관: ANKIT A

2020년 6월 18일

gud

교육 기관: Taif f a

2021년 12월 10일

زز

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A A

2021년 11월 22일

​g

교육 기관: Alawi a

2021년 12월 13일

.

교육 기관: joby j

2018년 6월 13일

G

교육 기관: Chris D

2021년 8월 26일

The final course in the specialization provides a good recap of the major concepts studied in the prior courses. The final project could be a great learning experience, too. There are two major flaws, though. First, the case study for the final reads like a first draft and also needs proofreading. The case itself is really interesting, but information is presented haphazardly. It also needs careful proofreading (one of the executives is alternatively referred to as "she" and "he." It's hard to tell who or what is being talked about sometimes. Second, the plagiarism in the final project submissions is out of control. The same presentation was submitted by at least five people that I started to review. It's obviously an ongoing problem, but apart from a "Sign here and promise you won't cheat" nag screen, there's no deterrence.

교육 기관: Venkata S P N

2020년 3월 23일

The case study presented in this course is really informative and made us think comprehensively and critically regarding all aspects of solving a supply chain problem. The instructor has covered decent amount of material in the previous courses - but I feel financial aspects, at least introductory content should've been covered to effectively solve this course. That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire specialization, and I recommend everyone who's still on the fence to go right ahead and enroll in this course / specialization :)

교육 기관: Sridhar S

2020년 4월 17일

great course to learn! i had very limited knowledge of Supply chain management subject and now i have some knowledge of basics and i am able to put the same to my current job to explore the same.

교육 기관: Toni H

2020년 7월 30일

Got some practical ideas how to improve LOPS in general. Great course, highly recommend!

교육 기관: Akshay B

2020년 2월 11일

The capstone project was amazing and covered everything starting from Course 1 through 5

교육 기관: Sonia S S

2021년 6월 25일

It is very interesting. You can have a general overview about Supply Chain Management

교육 기관: Spiros P

2021년 9월 12일

I didnt like the fact that it was all about assignments and no quizzes at all.

교육 기관: Liang Y

2018년 9월 24일

It would be better if there's more data provided for analysis in this course.

교육 기관: Bart R

2020년 6월 14일

Perfect way to practice all the knowledge gained in previous courses

교육 기관: Rahul B

2020년 7월 14일

A good introductory course & the capstone project is informative.

교육 기관: Mahir H ( - P H

2021년 6월 29일

Excellent presentation and good refresher for SCM professionals

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent but qiz should be there

교육 기관: Jose P

2019년 9월 6일

Very good and interesting course

교육 기관: Hardeep S C

2020년 7월 23일

Very informative

교육 기관: Shrikant P

2020년 6월 19일

Course was good.

교육 기관: SAGAR D

2020년 5월 14일

very good course

교육 기관: Nitish S

2020년 4월 21일

Great learning

교육 기관: Sanidhya J

2020년 12월 14일

awesome

교육 기관: FOMBU A H

2021년 5월 24일

Good