Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
308개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

ND

Dec 14, 2017

An overall view of the core supply chain principles had been explained in a neat fashion using the videos in 5 lessons. The pdf materials for reading are quite informative.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rejeesh M

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

교육 기관: Ahmad B A

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

교육 기관: Adolfo O G C

Jun 22, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Hamid

Jun 18, 2019

very good course.

교육 기관: Anmol B K

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic course, working in analytics domain my upcoming project was mostly to do with Supply Chain efficiency measurement and improvement. I needed a quick understanding of Supply Chain system and this course was more than enough. To the point well structured and laid out course. The instructor explains well and this is absolute fun and loads of learning.

교육 기관: Carlos M

Jun 05, 2019

great course! all-around information to grow professionally

교육 기관: Aayush S

Jun 02, 2019

Very nice course. The additional reading at the start of the week is very important and very useful. The information provided throughout the course was very brief and to the point. The style of teaching in the videos by Mr. Timothy Brown is also very good.

교육 기관: Brenda N

May 22, 2019

Great content, actually more broad than would have expected of a certificate course. Only one concern, all examples and guidelines shared are of the United States yet course is open to all

교육 기관: Ivan

May 01, 2019

Just what I need: a course about supply chain principles, beginner level.

Of course this course offers more than just explanations: you can practice, read additional stuff and begin doing something from the first hours.

교육 기관: Mihir M

Apr 27, 2019

Good course, very long course but it was fun.

교육 기관: Yash M S

Apr 27, 2019

Lot of focus on theoretical class room style knowledge and learning

교육 기관: Homero M F

Apr 25, 2019

Really complete course

교육 기관: Sharipkhodjaev N K

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: Vivek J

Mar 30, 2019

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

교육 기관: Pallavi S

Mar 25, 2019

It was an excellent course delivered by Professor Timothy M Brown. It gave me an in depth knowledge of the Supply Chain Principles including the Warehousing Operations, Manufacturing Processes, Transportation Operations undertaken in a Supply Chain domain. This course will surely help me in a better understanding of the advanced Supply Chain Courses that I will be undertaking during my Masters. I would like to collaborate with Professor Brown in the future on Supply Chain related projects.

교육 기관: Vicent M P

Mar 13, 2019

AMAZING COURSE, THE BEST I HAVE DONE, THANKS

교육 기관: Paul F

Mar 13, 2019

Good course but a lot of slide reading rather than additional comments. The transcripts were not always available either.

교육 기관: Balgopal S

Feb 07, 2019

It covers all the basic dimensions of Supply-Chain.

교육 기관: Jessica E

Jan 29, 2019

The content gave a good overview of the frameworks and different components involved in supply chain. From models for understanding overall processes to exploration of different modes of transportation. Don't expect a great deal of detail, although you will be introduced to key terminology and calculations. The presenter is knowlegable, paces himself well and easy to listen. My only suggestions would be for some of the more detailed slides to stay on the screen for longer, and have the links to videos clickable within Coursera.

교육 기관: El A Z

Jan 28, 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

교육 기관: Hirenkumar K P

Dec 28, 2018

An excellent course for foundation in supply chain management.

교육 기관: Dillon Y

Dec 17, 2018

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

교육 기관: Antoine D

Nov 28, 2018

Super interesting maybe more peer graded assignements.

Thanks professor !

교육 기관: BODA G R

Nov 25, 2018

THE COURSE IS VERY USEFUL

교육 기관: AZHARUDDIN B S

Nov 13, 2018

Thanks for given opportunity