Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,787개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

T

2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS

2022년 1월 9일

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 502개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: NAKKA V S B

2020년 5월 18일

It really gives a good intro, but the course is not at depth. But it covered so many bases i felt. Definitely a good start.

교육 기관: Tomas D F

2020년 5월 17일

Good cours i would like to see more of the incoterms, and i think the week 5 information could be teached before thats all.

교육 기관: Emoerere O L

2019년 9월 27일

i really enjoy this course. its my best so far on the coursera platform. and i'm looking forward to getting endorsements.

교육 기관: Paul F

2019년 3월 13일

Good course but a lot of slide reading rather than additional comments. The transcripts were not always available either.

교육 기관: MEKALA S N

2020년 7월 9일

Lengthy topics, more assignments would have been better for creating interest. Other than that everything is fine.

교육 기관: Aya W H

2018년 2월 22일

It is a great course. It involves all the outlines required to be covered to know the basics of supply chain.

교육 기관: Shreya M

2020년 7월 7일

Great to understand basic Supply Chain concepts. Good start for a beginner with no experience in the filed.

교육 기관: Swarnabrata B

2022년 1월 20일

Great coursework to develop understanding and basics of SCM and get aquainted with all relevant terms.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

2020년 6월 5일

The course can be more beneficial if the instructor had explained more the technical business terms.

교육 기관: Mr M A S

2022년 7월 13일

This is an Excellent Course offered by Coursera to Enhance the Technical and Operational Skills..

교육 기관: FRANCO Z V

2020년 8월 7일

The readings are very similar to what the exhibitor explains. I would suggest more case studies.

교육 기관: adeel m

2020년 6월 4일

Very easy to understand the course. It gives a holistic view on the supply chain principles

교육 기관: Arjun B K

2020년 4월 30일

Program gave a Broad & detailed Insight on SCM Principles. All the best for future programs

교육 기관: Cesarah C

2020년 9월 17일

Learned a lot from Mr. Brown about supply chain. Will be definitely helpful in the future.

교육 기관: Neil G F

2021년 3월 31일

Covers basic aspects of Supply Chain and gives a brief introduction to each department.

교육 기관: Akshay R I

2020년 5월 5일

Simple and Easy to Understand.Covered all aspects of Supply chain management in detail.

교육 기관: Ayusha S

2021년 6월 15일

Being an indian student, i would also love to have examples from an Indian market.

교육 기관: Лев Е Ф

2021년 11월 28일

​Too much general and theoretic. I dreamt to see that course more mathematical.

교육 기관: Nirmal R

2020년 4월 21일

Very nice course along with detailed understanding of Supply chain principles.

교육 기관: Majji M

2020년 6월 21일

Video lectures can be improved a bit. Reading material is very informative.

교육 기관: PHAN M D

2020년 4월 15일

Excellent course for professionals to be into the new fields of knowledge.

교육 기관: Antoine D

2018년 11월 28일

Super interesting maybe more peer graded assignements.

Thanks professor !

교육 기관: Satish

2019년 10월 9일

This course provides an end to end holistic picture about supply chain.

교육 기관: Mamadou K

2017년 12월 11일

Very nice introduction to Supply Chain principles. All parts of exte

교육 기관: ARSHANARAYAN S

2020년 4월 22일

THE INSTRUCTOR SHOULD EXPLAIN THE CHAPTERS MORE INTERACTIVE WAY.