학생용
Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,262개의 평가
371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 368개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rajeev k S

2020년 5월 1일

VERY CONCEPTUALIZED STUDY MATERIAL AND HELPFUL FOR WORKING IN SUPPLY CHAIN AREA.

I GOT TO KNOW MANY NEW THINGS ANS CONCEPT OF VARIOUS ARES OF SUPPLY CHAIN.

THANKS COURSEERA AND GORGIA INST OF TECH .

REGARDS,

교육 기관: Hunain A

2018년 11월 7일

The course provides a comprehensive learning of supply chain functions. The course is nicely structured and organized. I must praise the reading material documents - very comprehensive and nicely written.

교육 기관: Andrea V M

2020년 4월 20일

In a very general way, It gives you all the basics to understand the whole Supply Chain. I recommend it for those who are starting in this topic, because it is very helpfull for me, that I am an intern.

교육 기관: Jorge A M E

2020년 10월 23일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

교육 기관: T T T

2020년 8월 14일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

교육 기관: PRAKASH K T

2020년 10월 7일

Its a great learning. This coursera has given me a chance to learn many concepts in Supply Chain which will help in enhance my skills and apply in day to day life. Thank you coursera....,

교육 기관: Megha P D

2019년 8월 3일

Very easy to learn and all materials and course of study is interesting and useful for the new learners. So thank you very much for Mr. Timothy M Brown and all the team of Georgia Tech a

교육 기관: Akshay R C

2020년 7월 27일

Awesome Course. Each and every concept getting cleared. From initial stage of supplier to the final stage of distribution each and every thing is clearly mention and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Shawn R

2020년 6월 22일

I have learned new concepts of Supply Chain Management which will help me on the job. This is a must course for individuals who want to brush their knowledge of supply chain management.

교육 기관: hitarth m

2020년 5월 2일

excellent course for starters and for those already in the SCM business to polish the basic terminologies involving in shipping, warehousing,manufacturing, procuring and in general SCM.

교육 기관: Dr. M A G

2020년 5월 27일

The course on Supply Chain Principles was very informative and well paced and easy to understand. It was not only simplistic in nature but also precise. i got to learn many new things.

교육 기관: NADAPANA N V D S P

2020년 4월 21일

The Best Course On Supply Chain Management In "Coursera" - One who wants to learn & upgrade from the basics with wide range of examples in detailed.

Thanks To Coursera & Gerorgia Tech

교육 기관: Saif I R

2020년 9월 13일

I love it. It covers all the supply chain principles. It is excellent for those who lack of knowledge in SC. Tim Brown structurizes it clearly and completely, easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lola A

2020년 9월 20일

The module breakdown in short bits made it easy to understand and assimilate. This is a very good course to start the journey of becoming a Supply Chain subject matter expert.

교육 기관: Naveen k M

2020년 12월 18일

A BRIEF STUDY ABOUT SUPPLY CHAIN PRINCIPLES EXPLAINED BY TIMOTHY BROWN AND THE CONTENT OF THE COURSE WITH RELATIVE YOUTUBE VIDEOS MAKES CLEAR UNDERSTANDING FOR THE READER.

교육 기관: Bhargavi D

2020년 5월 21일

Detailed information available to just the right amount. A great course if you wanna refresh you supply chain knowledge. Great content in reading materials as well.

교육 기관: KISHORE H G

2018년 8월 25일

The course gave a good basic idea about supply chain management but I am unable to complete this course as I don't have a Credit card for payment and purchase.

교육 기관: Bhavana M

2020년 4월 11일

Nicely structured course and easy to understand. Assignment has been designed aptly to understand the concepts better. On the whole a nice learning experience.

교육 기관: LAKSHMINARAYANAN G

2020년 12월 25일

Excellent learning material and it added value to my lecture as I am a teacher. Great knowledge is obtained and well organised syllabus and course material.

교육 기관: Karthikeyan. J

2020년 5월 11일

The classes were good and I have learned more concepts about supply chain management and got an idea that what the supply chain is all about. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Dillon Y

2018년 12월 16일

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

교육 기관: Biju S

2020년 12월 25일

Excellent ability to explain the concept clearly. Professor's skill is excellent.

I will enroll for other courses shortly.

Thank you Sir.

Biju

9845398289

교육 기관: Mohit D S

2020년 10월 11일

Great Course, explained the basics of the subject in a clear concise manner, highly recommended for anyone interested in learning about Supply Chains

교육 기관: N S M

2018년 7월 12일

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

교육 기관: Agustín Z

2020년 7월 13일

It has been a course that has helped me to refresh things that I have done in my work and to know other variants of the supply chain. Thank you