Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,330개의 평가
383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 380개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: N. S M

2018년 7월 12일

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

교육 기관: Agustín Z

2020년 7월 13일

It has been a course that has helped me to refresh things that I have done in my work and to know other variants of the supply chain. Thank you

교육 기관: SREEKANTH P

2017년 11월 21일

I liked this course. Especially second chapter which is Integrated Business Planning. Waiting for next course from Supply chain from Georgia.

교육 기관: Nishant G

2020년 5월 17일

It was an amazing experience in learning this course. The concept of supply chain management was explained with proper details and examples.

교육 기관: Juan D L

2017년 11월 1일

Excellent to start to understand more details of SUpplu Chain. From here you can start to lean to the Supply Chain area that suit you best.

교육 기관: Nabilah K

2020년 10월 18일

Very good class! Covers throughout the Supply Chain Principles in the most basic form so it is easy to be comprehended for the beginner.

교육 기관: SUMEDH B

2017년 8월 28일

A well frameworked methodology and proceduremfor covering the fundamentals in the field of Supply Chain and Logistics,

Thanks a lot Sir!!

교육 기관: AVINASH K

2020년 6월 2일

I had an amazing experience in learning vast Supply chain principles with a focus on each component of the Supply chain with examples.

교육 기관: Nguyen N A K

2021년 3월 6일

Alright for an introductory course, it provides the basics and foundation to SC in general. Recommended for anyone starting out in SC

교육 기관: CHIRAYU S

2020년 8월 28일

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

교육 기관: Vatsal

2020년 5월 1일

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

교육 기관: ATHIBANN R

2020년 1월 6일

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yuriy M

2020년 12월 11일

This course is very helpful especially for people who works in a international company with international communications.

교육 기관: Niranjan P B

2020년 8월 6일

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

교육 기관: Siva S R R

2020년 12월 26일

Video lectures are very good and informative. This helps for consultants to talk on high level supply chain process.

교육 기관: Muhammad A Z

2020년 8월 21일

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.

교육 기관: Jackeline T

2020년 7월 30일

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 14일

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Anshul D

2018년 7월 2일

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

교육 기관: Jairo E P

2020년 7월 21일

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

교육 기관: Srivats B K

2017년 9월 10일

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

교육 기관: Ashwin.P

2020년 2월 10일

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 3월 14일

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

교육 기관: yash k

2020년 9월 15일

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

교육 기관: Evgeniy T

2019년 9월 18일

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details