Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,123개의 평가
331개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

T

Aug 14, 2020

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 327개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ashwin.P

Feb 10, 2020

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Mar 14, 2020

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

교육 기관: yash k

Sep 15, 2020

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

교육 기관: Evgeniy T

Sep 18, 2019

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

교육 기관: John M

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

교육 기관: Vivek J

Mar 30, 2019

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

교육 기관: El A Z

Jan 28, 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

교육 기관: GOHIL R M

Jul 22, 2020

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

교육 기관: Christian V S

Mar 27, 2020

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

교육 기관: Indira S

Mar 11, 2018

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

교육 기관: Kudahetti A H K J

Aug 17, 2020

This is a very professional course which provides knowledge of the concept of Supply Chain Management

교육 기관: Mihir s

Sep 14, 2017

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

교육 기관: Oliver R

Sep 08, 2020

Excellent overall introduction to Supply Chain, in depth understanding of the general picture.

교육 기관: Juan C H

Jun 19, 2020

it's a really good course I recommend it help me a lot in my acknowledge of warehouse systems

교육 기관: Edir N

May 13, 2020

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

교육 기관: Nancy L P

May 04, 2020

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

교육 기관: Bipin P

Jul 07, 2020

Examples should be a little recent one, terminology should be universal n, not US-specific

교육 기관: USAMA Z

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.

교육 기관: Reji J

Dec 16, 2019

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of almost all the aspects of Supply Chain

교육 기관: Vilma E P Q

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course, with details and good amount of theory and practice. I learned a lot

교육 기관: Salim R

May 11, 2020

I really appreciated the course. I have learned a lot of things about the Supply chain

교육 기관: Nguyen D H

Dec 22, 2019

The course provided overall principle of Supply Chain, something add-in my current job

교육 기관: Ahmad B A

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

교육 기관: Geofry O

Aug 21, 2020

I really loved this course most especially with the Georgia Institute of Technology

교육 기관: Mohammed R I R

May 10, 2020

Great course for a beginner to get proper knowledge about supply chain principles.