Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,212개의 평가
353개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 350개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Juan P Z B

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent

교육 기관: Widian E

2020년 7월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: Madhumitha. B

2020년 6월 7일

Very nice

교육 기관: IMMACULATE P

2020년 5월 25일

excellent

교육 기관: charles n

2019년 7월 29일

very good

교육 기관: Sharipkhodjaev N K

2019년 4월 9일

Thank you

교육 기관: Euro U

2020년 4월 14일

excelent

교육 기관: Adolfo G

2019년 6월 22일

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Dania K A

2020년 7월 29일

Perfect

교육 기관: SalmanHood

2020년 6월 13일

helpful

교육 기관: raphael f

2020년 4월 21일

Amazing

교육 기관: Bhavesh D

2020년 9월 21일

Great

교육 기관: PRADEEP K D

2020년 4월 13일

Great

교육 기관: Andrea P

2019년 11월 13일

Good!

교육 기관: Prasad K

2020년 7월 18일

good

교육 기관: Ishank K

2020년 7월 14일

Nice

교육 기관: Aman Y

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: Akshay M J

2020년 6월 10일

Osam

교육 기관: DHARMALINGAM G

2020년 6월 3일

good

교육 기관: kavuri v

2020년 4월 20일

good

교육 기관: Shangesh P S

2017년 12월 18일

good

교육 기관: Hannan

2020년 7월 7일

An overall wonderful compact introduction to supply chain and its various concepts. I feel confident to speak about these areas with supply chain professionals now and understand that much of the concepts are straightforward but knowing the language that professionals use is important.

At times the speaker makes mistakes which do become increasingly frustrating as time goes on. A simple second take would have helped to address this issue.

The final quiz - question 18 should have an answer for Ocean and Air but it is not one of the answers.

Overall recommended for the effort-reward ratio.

교육 기관: Jessica E

2019년 1월 29일

The content gave a good overview of the frameworks and different components involved in supply chain. From models for understanding overall processes to exploration of different modes of transportation. Don't expect a great deal of detail, although you will be introduced to key terminology and calculations. The presenter is knowlegable, paces himself well and easy to listen. My only suggestions would be for some of the more detailed slides to stay on the screen for longer, and have the links to videos clickable within Coursera.

교육 기관: Andres P

2020년 6월 6일

In general, this is a very good course as it provides a comprehensive view of supply chain principles.

Being the upper side of this course the good orderly structure used to present the concepts and the good supporting reading material, while the downsize is the poor quality of the videos, as these are too short, excessively summarising the concepts and poorly presented by Tim Brown (maybe he was in a hurry going somewhere else?), hence, preventing the learner yielding the full potential this course can offer.

교육 기관: Richard D

2020년 10월 28일

This was the first time taking a course with Coursera. I gained the most insight from the reading assignments in combination with the quizzes which highlighted the important aspects of each lesson. I appreciated the video learning aspects of the lessons. Mr. Brown is knowledgeable though his presentation style was very dry and he had a few too many gaffes. I'd recommend this course to others in my field. Finally thanks for the way the course is set up which enables everyone to be successful.