Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,372개의 평가
392개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM
2018년 2월 25일

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 389개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Yael G

2019년 11월 6일

The content is pretty good, but the teacher constantly reads and doesn't explain a lot of concepts beyond of what's in the slide.

Usually the pdf at the start of each module is better than the videos themselves.

교육 기관: Ranjini N

2020년 5월 14일

the quiz questions do not match the video and but is based on reading material. the reading material is long and the points on it are the once’s s to be taught on the video. the video lecture is dragged.

교육 기관: Pakshal G S

2020년 5월 17일

The length of the videos are very less and reading material is too lengthy which causes loss of interest. The reading material is very nice and it gives broad view of different parts of supply chain.

교육 기관: Regina E L L

2020년 6월 28일

In general it's a good course, however, the quiz has many theoretical questions that you can search in books or other sources, my suggestion is to be more practical and bring more company examples.

교육 기관: Ying L D

2020년 6월 19일

Detailed explanation and extra readings, suitable for beginners. But the quiz towards the end of the course are not very helpful and some answers are not anywhere in the videos or extra readings.

교육 기관: Brenda N

2019년 5월 22일

Great content, actually more broad than would have expected of a certificate course. Only one concern, all examples and guidelines shared are of the United States yet course is open to all

교육 기관: Parantap J

2017년 10월 18일

This was a good course but the thing i found deviating was that in the quiz sometimes the questions were facts that were not mentioned anywhere .However it is a great learning experience.

교육 기관: chintu p

2018년 9월 12일

The course had enough contents to study and to learn.

Also since they are very practically related, it was easy to grasp the concept and connect to practical things.

교육 기관: Ivan B

2020년 5월 29일

Is a beginner course, so i recommend to use easier terms to explain the topics. You got a lot of international students, that english is not their native language.

교육 기관: Hamza A

2019년 10월 15일

you need to elaborate more info to your students. however, it was a great experience to learn from your institution. i wish i can learn more from your institute.

교육 기관: Rahul S M

2020년 4월 18일

The course is very relevant to Industrial/Operations/Management professionals. Thanks a lot to the instructor (Prof. Timothy M Brown) for designing the course.

교육 기관: santosh s

2017년 6월 19일

nice introduction to domain of supply chain engineering to give broader perspective. course gives a good theoretical background for learner to specialize.

교육 기관: Guisseau G

2020년 5월 12일

Wide view on supply chain - very interesting and complete - highly recommend

Would have appreciated more examples and exercise on stack calculation models

교육 기관: Sudhir P

2020년 8월 9일

This course help me to understand the basic fundamentals of supply chain and also gives information on how a individual department work in supply chain.

교육 기관: Fardeen I

2019년 8월 30일

the course was great and had fun doing it.....but it would be more easy if the way the lectures were given could be in more understanding way...

교육 기관: PRATEEK G

2020년 9월 18일

the reader/learner is able to read and understand the proper and efficient use of supply chain priciples day 2 day life and in job purpose too.

교육 기관: Bhavik J

2020년 7월 31일

Very informative but it felt like the instructor was just reading the slides. It would be better if the style of teaching was more interactive.

교육 기관: Akshay A B

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent! Very much informative course. Only Last week session was more specific to the US, would have been great if it is general or global.

교육 기관: CHIRIKI D N

2020년 4월 29일

It is a very good composition of lectures for beginners. It would be more interesting by connecting lectures with the course material

교육 기관: Mohamed I

2018년 8월 15일

the course give a good view for the supply chain, it is good for beginner to intermediate

i will engage the course again as a review

교육 기관: Sherif A

2020년 8월 28일

The only disadvantage is that there is not enough maths. to learn us how to calculate the different factors the course talk about.

교육 기관: Praneashram D

2020년 1월 8일

Good enough content but it requires atleast double the amount of time to be invested every week to go along with the schedule.

교육 기관: Martin F

2020년 8월 16일

This course enables to learn the basic of SC. It's very interesting and stimulating. I'll definitely go on with Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: NAKKA V S B

2020년 5월 18일

It really gives a good intro, but the course is not at depth. But it covered so many bases i felt. Definitely a good start.

교육 기관: Tomas D F

2020년 5월 17일

Good cours i would like to see more of the incoterms, and i think the week 5 information could be teached before thats all.