Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,320개의 평가
381개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 377개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Rahul S M

2020년 4월 18일

The course is very relevant to Industrial/Operations/Management professionals. Thanks a lot to the instructor (Prof. Timothy M Brown) for designing the course.

교육 기관: santosh s

2017년 6월 19일

nice introduction to domain of supply chain engineering to give broader perspective. course gives a good theoretical background for learner to specialize.

교육 기관: Guisseau G

2020년 5월 12일

Wide view on supply chain - very interesting and complete - highly recommend

Would have appreciated more examples and exercise on stack calculation models

교육 기관: Sudhir P

2020년 8월 9일

This course help me to understand the basic fundamentals of supply chain and also gives information on how a individual department work in supply chain.

교육 기관: Fardeen I

2019년 8월 30일

the course was great and had fun doing it.....but it would be more easy if the way the lectures were given could be in more understanding way...

교육 기관: PRATEEK G

2020년 9월 18일

the reader/learner is able to read and understand the proper and efficient use of supply chain priciples day 2 day life and in job purpose too.

교육 기관: Bhavik J

2020년 7월 31일

Very informative but it felt like the instructor was just reading the slides. It would be better if the style of teaching was more interactive.

교육 기관: Akshay A B

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent! Very much informative course. Only Last week session was more specific to the US, would have been great if it is general or global.

교육 기관: CHIRIKI D N

2020년 4월 29일

It is a very good composition of lectures for beginners. It would be more interesting by connecting lectures with the course material

교육 기관: Mohamed I

2018년 8월 15일

the course give a good view for the supply chain, it is good for beginner to intermediate

i will engage the course again as a review

교육 기관: Sherif A

2020년 8월 28일

The only disadvantage is that there is not enough maths. to learn us how to calculate the different factors the course talk about.

교육 기관: Praneashram D

2020년 1월 8일

Good enough content but it requires atleast double the amount of time to be invested every week to go along with the schedule.

교육 기관: Martin F

2020년 8월 16일

This course enables to learn the basic of SC. It's very interesting and stimulating. I'll definitely go on with Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: NAKKA V S B

2020년 5월 18일

It really gives a good intro, but the course is not at depth. But it covered so many bases i felt. Definitely a good start.

교육 기관: Tomas D F

2020년 5월 17일

Good cours i would like to see more of the incoterms, and i think the week 5 information could be teached before thats all.

교육 기관: Emoerere O L

2019년 9월 27일

i really enjoy this course. its my best so far on the coursera platform. and i'm looking forward to getting endorsements.

교육 기관: Paul F

2019년 3월 13일

Good course but a lot of slide reading rather than additional comments. The transcripts were not always available either.

교육 기관: MEKALA S N

2020년 7월 9일

Lengthy topics, more assignments would have been better for creating interest. Other than that everything is fine.

교육 기관: Aya W H

2018년 2월 22일

It is a great course. It involves all the outlines required to be covered to know the basics of supply chain.

교육 기관: Shreya M

2020년 7월 7일

Great to understand basic Supply Chain concepts. Good start for a beginner with no experience in the filed.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

2020년 6월 5일

The course can be more beneficial if the instructor had explained more the technical business terms.

교육 기관: Mr M A S

2020년 6월 10일

This is an Excellent Course offered by Coursera to Enhance the Technical and Operational Skills..

교육 기관: FRANCO Z V

2020년 8월 7일

The readings are very similar to what the exhibitor explains. I would suggest more case studies.

교육 기관: adeel m

2020년 6월 4일

Very easy to understand the course. It gives a holistic view on the supply chain principles

교육 기관: Arjun B K

2020년 4월 30일

Program gave a Broad & detailed Insight on SCM Principles. All the best for future programs