Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,222개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 352개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Shawn R

2020년 6월 22일

I have learned new concepts of Supply Chain Management which will help me on the job. This is a must course for individuals who want to brush their knowledge of supply chain management.

교육 기관: hitarth m

2020년 5월 2일

excellent course for starters and for those already in the SCM business to polish the basic terminologies involving in shipping, warehousing,manufacturing, procuring and in general SCM.

교육 기관: Dr. M A G

2020년 5월 27일

The course on Supply Chain Principles was very informative and well paced and easy to understand. It was not only simplistic in nature but also precise. i got to learn many new things.

교육 기관: NADAPANA N V D S P

2020년 4월 21일

The Best Course On Supply Chain Management In "Coursera" - One who wants to learn & upgrade from the basics with wide range of examples in detailed.

Thanks To Coursera & Gerorgia Tech

교육 기관: Saif I R

2020년 9월 13일

I love it. It covers all the supply chain principles. It is excellent for those who lack of knowledge in SC. Tim Brown structurizes it clearly and completely, easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lola A

2020년 9월 20일

The module breakdown in short bits made it easy to understand and assimilate. This is a very good course to start the journey of becoming a Supply Chain subject matter expert.

교육 기관: Bhargavi D

2020년 5월 21일

Detailed information available to just the right amount. A great course if you wanna refresh you supply chain knowledge. Great content in reading materials as well.

교육 기관: KISHORE H G

2018년 8월 25일

The course gave a good basic idea about supply chain management but I am unable to complete this course as I don't have a Credit card for payment and purchase.

교육 기관: Bhavana M

2020년 4월 11일

Nicely structured course and easy to understand. Assignment has been designed aptly to understand the concepts better. On the whole a nice learning experience.

교육 기관: Karthikeyan. J

2020년 5월 11일

The classes were good and I have learned more concepts about supply chain management and got an idea that what the supply chain is all about. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Dillon Y

2018년 12월 16일

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mohit D S

2020년 10월 11일

Great Course, explained the basics of the subject in a clear concise manner, highly recommended for anyone interested in learning about Supply Chains

교육 기관: N S M

2018년 7월 12일

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

교육 기관: Agustín Z

2020년 7월 13일

It has been a course that has helped me to refresh things that I have done in my work and to know other variants of the supply chain. Thank you

교육 기관: SREEKANTH P

2017년 11월 21일

I liked this course. Especially second chapter which is Integrated Business Planning. Waiting for next course from Supply chain from Georgia.

교육 기관: Nishant G

2020년 5월 17일

It was an amazing experience in learning this course. The concept of supply chain management was explained with proper details and examples.

교육 기관: Juan D L

2017년 11월 1일

Excellent to start to understand more details of SUpplu Chain. From here you can start to lean to the Supply Chain area that suit you best.

교육 기관: Nabilah K

2020년 10월 18일

Very good class! Covers throughout the Supply Chain Principles in the most basic form so it is easy to be comprehended for the beginner.

교육 기관: SUMEDH B

2017년 8월 28일

A well frameworked methodology and proceduremfor covering the fundamentals in the field of Supply Chain and Logistics,

Thanks a lot Sir!!

교육 기관: AVINASH K

2020년 6월 2일

I had an amazing experience in learning vast Supply chain principles with a focus on each component of the Supply chain with examples.

교육 기관: CHIRAYU S

2020년 8월 28일

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

교육 기관: Vatsal

2020년 5월 1일

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

교육 기관: ATHIBANN R

2020년 1월 6일

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

교육 기관: Niranjan P B

2020년 8월 6일

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

교육 기관: Muhammad A Z

2020년 8월 21일

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.