Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,217개의 평가
354개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 351개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jackeline T

2020년 7월 30일

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 14일

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Anshul D

2018년 7월 2일

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

교육 기관: Jairo E P

2020년 7월 21일

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

교육 기관: Srivats B K

2017년 9월 10일

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

교육 기관: Ashwin.P

2020년 2월 10일

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 3월 14일

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

교육 기관: yash k

2020년 9월 15일

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

교육 기관: Evgeniy T

2019년 9월 18일

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

교육 기관: John M

2020년 1월 17일

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

교육 기관: Vivek J

2019년 3월 30일

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

교육 기관: El A Z

2019년 1월 28일

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

교육 기관: GOHIL R M

2020년 7월 22일

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

교육 기관: Christian V S

2020년 3월 27일

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

교육 기관: Indira S

2018년 3월 11일

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

교육 기관: Kudahetti A H K J

2020년 8월 17일

This is a very professional course which provides knowledge of the concept of Supply Chain Management

교육 기관: Mihir s

2017년 9월 14일

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

교육 기관: subhrajit r

2020년 11월 22일

It is the good platform to learn and grew up. thanks for your study material and video coaching.

교육 기관: Oliver R

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent overall introduction to Supply Chain, in depth understanding of the general picture.

교육 기관: Juan C H

2020년 6월 19일

it's a really good course I recommend it help me a lot in my acknowledge of warehouse systems

교육 기관: Madhukar B P

2020년 10월 11일

The course is really great and allows learners to get in depth knowledge about supply chain.

교육 기관: Edir N

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

교육 기관: Nancy L P

2020년 5월 4일

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

교육 기관: Bipin P

2020년 7월 7일

Examples should be a little recent one, terminology should be universal n, not US-specific

교육 기관: USAMA Z

2020년 6월 24일

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.