Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,641개의 평가
458개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS
2022년 1월 9일

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 461개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nguyen N A K

2021년 3월 6일

Alright for an introductory course, it provides the basics and foundation to SC in general. Recommended for anyone starting out in SC

교육 기관: Carlos H d S

2021년 7월 22일

Very well directed courses, easy to understand and that add a lot of information, I recommend the course!! Congratulations!!!!!

교육 기관: CHIRAYU S

2020년 8월 28일

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

교육 기관: Luke H

2021년 8월 31일

The course was fantastic. able to progress at my own pace, the material was relevant, and the delivery method was engaging.

교육 기관: Vatsal

2020년 5월 1일

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

교육 기관: ATHIBANN R

2020년 1월 6일

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yuriy M

2020년 12월 11일

This course is very helpful especially for people who works in a international company with international communications.

교육 기관: Niranjan P B

2020년 8월 6일

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

교육 기관: Siva S R R

2020년 12월 26일

Video lectures are very good and informative. This helps for consultants to talk on high level supply chain process.

교육 기관: Muhammad A Z

2020년 8월 21일

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.

교육 기관: Jackeline T

2020년 7월 30일

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 14일

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Anshul D

2018년 7월 2일

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

교육 기관: Jairo E P

2020년 7월 21일

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

교육 기관: Srivats B K

2017년 9월 10일

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

교육 기관: Ashwin.P

2020년 2월 10일

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 3월 14일

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

교육 기관: yash k

2020년 9월 15일

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

교육 기관: FAYAZ R P

2021년 10월 26일

The course contents are really useful for practicing professionals.

I really enjoyed the course contents.

교육 기관: Evgeniy T

2019년 9월 18일

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

교육 기관: John M

2020년 1월 17일

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

교육 기관: Vivek J

2019년 3월 30일

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

교육 기관: El A Z

2019년 1월 28일

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

교육 기관: RAJDEEP G

2020년 7월 22일

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

교육 기관: Christian V S

2020년 3월 27일

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.