Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,018개의 평가
297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

NP

Apr 21, 2020

The Best Course On Supply Chain Management In "Coursera" - One who wants to learn & upgrade from the basics with wide range of examples in detailed.\n\nThanks To Coursera & Gerorgia Tech

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 293개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Parth P P

Sep 12, 2018

The course had enough contents to study and to learn.

Also since they are very practically related, it was easy to grasp the concept and connect to practical things.

교육 기관: Ivan B

May 29, 2020

Is a beginner course, so i recommend to use easier terms to explain the topics. You got a lot of international students, that english is not their native language.

교육 기관: Hamza A

Oct 15, 2019

you need to elaborate more info to your students. however, it was a great experience to learn from your institution. i wish i can learn more from your institute.

교육 기관: Rahul S M

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very relevant to Industrial/Operations/Management professionals. Thanks a lot to the instructor (Prof. Timothy M Brown) for designing the course.

교육 기관: santosh s

Jun 19, 2017

nice introduction to domain of supply chain engineering to give broader perspective. course gives a good theoretical background for learner to specialize.

교육 기관: Gaetan G

May 12, 2020

Wide view on supply chain - very interesting and complete - highly recommend

Would have appreciated more examples and exercise on stack calculation models

교육 기관: Sudhir P

Aug 09, 2020

This course help me to understand the basic fundamentals of supply chain and also gives information on how a individual department work in supply chain.

교육 기관: Fardeen I

Aug 30, 2019

the course was great and had fun doing it.....but it would be more easy if the way the lectures were given could be in more understanding way...

교육 기관: Bhavik J

Jul 31, 2020

Very informative but it felt like the instructor was just reading the slides. It would be better if the style of teaching was more interactive.

교육 기관: Akshay A B

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent! Very much informative course. Only Last week session was more specific to the US, would have been great if it is general or global.

교육 기관: CHIRIKI D N

Apr 29, 2020

It is a very good composition of lectures for beginners. It would be more interesting by connecting lectures with the course material

교육 기관: Mohamed I

Aug 15, 2018

the course give a good view for the supply chain, it is good for beginner to intermediate

i will engage the course again as a review

교육 기관: Praneashram D

Jan 08, 2020

Good enough content but it requires atleast double the amount of time to be invested every week to go along with the schedule.

교육 기관: NAKKA V S B

May 18, 2020

It really gives a good intro, but the course is not at depth. But it covered so many bases i felt. Definitely a good start.

교육 기관: Tomas D F

May 17, 2020

Good cours i would like to see more of the incoterms, and i think the week 5 information could be teached before thats all.

교육 기관: Emoerere O L

Sep 27, 2019

i really enjoy this course. its my best so far on the coursera platform. and i'm looking forward to getting endorsements.

교육 기관: Paul F

Mar 13, 2019

Good course but a lot of slide reading rather than additional comments. The transcripts were not always available either.

교육 기관: MEKALA S N

Jul 09, 2020

Lengthy topics, more assignments would have been better for creating interest. Other than that everything is fine.

교육 기관: Aya W H

Feb 22, 2018

It is a great course. It involves all the outlines required to be covered to know the basics of supply chain.

교육 기관: Shreya M

Jul 07, 2020

Great to understand basic Supply Chain concepts. Good start for a beginner with no experience in the filed.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

Jun 05, 2020

The course can be more beneficial if the instructor had explained more the technical business terms.

교육 기관: Mr M A S

Jun 10, 2020

This is an Excellent Course offered by Coursera to Enhance the Technical and Operational Skills..

교육 기관: Franco Z V

Aug 07, 2020

The readings are very similar to what the exhibitor explains. I would suggest more case studies.

교육 기관: adeel m

Jun 04, 2020

Very easy to understand the course. It gives a holistic view on the supply chain principles

교육 기관: Arjun B K

Apr 30, 2020

Program gave a Broad & detailed Insight on SCM Principles. All the best for future programs