Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,124개의 평가
331개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

T

Aug 14, 2020

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 327개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Shreya M

Jul 07, 2020

Great to understand basic Supply Chain concepts. Good start for a beginner with no experience in the filed.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

Jun 05, 2020

The course can be more beneficial if the instructor had explained more the technical business terms.

교육 기관: Mr M A S

Jun 10, 2020

This is an Excellent Course offered by Coursera to Enhance the Technical and Operational Skills..

교육 기관: FRANCO Z V

Aug 07, 2020

The readings are very similar to what the exhibitor explains. I would suggest more case studies.

교육 기관: adeel m

Jun 04, 2020

Very easy to understand the course. It gives a holistic view on the supply chain principles

교육 기관: Arjun B K

Apr 30, 2020

Program gave a Broad & detailed Insight on SCM Principles. All the best for future programs

교육 기관: Cesarah C

Sep 17, 2020

Learned a lot from Mr. Brown about supply chain. Will be definitely helpful in the future.

교육 기관: Akshay R I

May 06, 2020

Simple and Easy to Understand.Covered all aspects of Supply chain management in detail.

교육 기관: Nirmal R

Apr 21, 2020

Very nice course along with detailed understanding of Supply chain principles.

교육 기관: Majji M

Jun 21, 2020

Video lectures can be improved a bit. Reading material is very informative.

교육 기관: PHAN M D

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent course for professionals to be into the new fields of knowledge.

교육 기관: Antoine D

Nov 28, 2018

Super interesting maybe more peer graded assignements.

Thanks professor !

교육 기관: Satish

Oct 10, 2019

This course provides an end to end holistic picture about supply chain.

교육 기관: Mamadou K

Dec 11, 2017

Very nice introduction to Supply Chain principles. All parts of exte

교육 기관: ARSHANARAYAN S

Apr 22, 2020

THE INSTRUCTOR SHOULD EXPLAIN THE CHAPTERS MORE INTERACTIVE WAY.

교육 기관: Ferdinando O G

Mar 02, 2018

I learned to recognize terms and activities in the supply chain.

교육 기관: Divya B

May 17, 2020

Very informative for the basic understanding of supply chain

교육 기관: Yogesh

May 15, 2020

it was awesome learning. I learn a lot from this course

교육 기관: Marios P

Jun 01, 2018

learned things that will be very useful for my career

교육 기관: Vivian M

Jun 20, 2020

It was very interesting class for me and I liked it

교육 기관: candra k

Aug 16, 2018

Give a general idea on how to manage supply change

교육 기관: Mihir M

Apr 27, 2019

Good course, very long course but it was fun.

교육 기관: Hari

May 29, 2020

The transportation module content is limited

교육 기관: Rafael F A V d M

May 20, 2020

Videos should improve animations and topics.

교육 기관: SAURABH Y

Aug 10, 2018

very good course to have basic concept clear