Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,203개의 평가
349개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 346개 리뷰 중 326~346

교육 기관: Savindu V K

2020년 7월 27일

Really good course

교육 기관: Cassiana M C

2017년 11월 3일

a

교육 기관: Parisa E

2020년 8월 17일

The course was very informative and was good for understanding overall Supply chain and different functions of it. However, videos didn't cover all the reading material. And it was more like reading a book about the supply chain than going through a course. each week included on average a 30-page pdf which surprisingly only 10 minutes was assigned for it!!! It would have been better if the videos were covering the reading material. Thanks!

교육 기관: vishnu v

2020년 7월 28일

Very basic. Loads of materials to read and understand. The quiz and the lessons don't have anything in common. You will see a complete different set of questions which is not related to the lessons taken. Overall the course is more theoretical and less in practical or numbers.

교육 기관: YEASHIKA R

2020년 10월 9일

Its very annoying seeing sir reading all the content. The speaker doesn't keep me engaged with this course. It seems too long due to all such things. Its needless to show the speaker on the screen who is expressionless. Informative course TBH but really boring.

교육 기관: Sanket B

2020년 7월 13일

This course is mostly focuses around US transportation ecosystem and does not show enough light on concepts for students who are accessing it from outside US. Overall it was a good learning for basics in supply chain

교육 기관: JOELLEN S

2020년 5월 1일

The material in the reading and the lecture did not always go together. The test included somethings from both the reading and the lecture.

교육 기관: SIDDHARTH K U

2020년 6월 5일

A bit difficult to understand and some quiz questions not related to the video lectures of that week. Overall good course

교육 기관: Rahul R B

2020년 5월 25일

The instructor was not engaging and was simply reading the material. That method didn't help.

교육 기관: Rayhan A

2020년 5월 6일

The teaching method could have been more interesting.

교육 기관: Clark P

2018년 7월 24일

how can a peer graded assignment will hold your

교육 기관: Hariom s

2020년 8월 21일

good information but dull

교육 기관: Lingala N s r

2020년 11월 18일

n

교육 기관: Tushar S

2020년 8월 7일

The way of teaching is very dull and uninteresting !

The professor teaching has a very uninteresting style and appears as if he is just reading a script from a screen in front rather than explaining concepts as they come.

I was running back and forth between the reading material and video since he was just reading what is written on the slide. It could have been better if he was talking to us and explaining his view on the terms.

Anyways, I am done with the Course and I hope other upcoming courses will be better.

교육 기관: Jose S

2019년 10월 4일

The course has a wide variety of class material and concepts, tests are long and memory oriented (absolutely memory oriented, you must pick the exact same definition as in the provided material). The professor basically limits his participation to reading the material and just that. It is hard to follow him and well, it is basically like an audio book, a very long and boring one.

교육 기관: Nancy R

2020년 5월 20일

The speaker/lecturer should have more engaged (instead of just reading the scripts) and explained succinctly, instead of lengthy sentences that many times did not make sense. The quiz emphasized too much on theory and terminologies.

교육 기관: Pietro C

2020년 5월 24일

Shortly: I don't know why I paid for this course.

Just a list of stuff. I know that it isn't easy teach what the SC is, but in a online (international) course I totally don't care abut the US code of transportations or at what age in US it is possible lead a truck. And these are just a coupple of things.

About the tests: above all, too long, and often with a lot of questions that hasn't been exposed in lectures.

Finally, I put one star because I can't put zero.

교육 기관: Rahul

2020년 4월 5일

I guess the narration by Mr Brown was just pathetic. The way he spoke during the entire videos makes me highly suspicious that he was the designer of this course. I am sure he can do better.

교육 기관: AKASH K

2020년 7월 12일

The Peer Graded Assignment is not a proper way to Judge .

Which resulted me about a month to finish this single Assignment, So these module should be removed.

--- A well-wisher//

교육 기관: John Y

2020년 6월 30일

this course may be ok content wise, but the pc part is bad, the course is locked and you dont provide tech support. I would not recommend this vendor ever.

교육 기관: Madhu K

2020년 10월 9일

not able to understand