Chevron Left
Supply Market Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Market Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
70개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn some tools to evaluate supply markets from a Strategic level (e.g. Macro) (PESTLE) to Tactical level (e.g. Industry) (Supply Market Segmentation, Five Forces, Supply Chain Mapping) to Operational Level (Supplier) (Informational Sources, SWOT, Financial Analysis) A total of seven "proven" tools will be provided. All of these tools will help you develop the right strategies, reduce risks, and make the "right" supplier decisions. Required reading, supplemental videos and a required case with a Peer Group Assessment will help you increase your learnings....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Supply Market Analysis의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Dani V

2020년 5월 29일

Thank you Don for sharing your senior experience in Procurement in such a structured and organized way. It helped me a lot to look at the procurment from the big picture.

교육 기관: Andres A

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

교육 기관: Kiran S

2020년 5월 25일

ve

교육 기관: Juan A M

2020년 7월 16일

It is a great course, however, I completed my project on June 22, 2020, review all my peers and up to June 29, 2020- ET 14:38 I have not received my certificate or any answer from Coursera since June 22, 2020.

It is July 16, 2020 and nobody has reviewed my project and there is nobody at Coursera or Website to address this issue. I recommend to Coursera and the Professor to create an algorithm to search for work submitted over 3 or 7 days. It is not fair you pay and you don't the get the assistance you need.

교육 기관: Kim U T T

2021년 10월 7일

Through this course, you will be instructed to conduct supply market analysis through 3 levels: macro, industry, and supplier level. I was impressed by the supplier analysis section and it is really helpful for me to make a better choice in selecting the right suppliers.

교육 기관: Andrea

2020년 6월 4일

Very useful course which provides good tools to understand your supply market.

교육 기관: Chen Z

2021년 3월 24일

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

교육 기관: Emad M K

2021년 2월 24일

very informative and I'll recommend it for my friends

교육 기관: Kamil A

2021년 9월 29일

It was excellent course and I enjoyed a lot

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent & looking forward

교육 기관: Claudio A B d S

2021년 8월 20일

Great material and class!!

교육 기관: T V K R

2020년 7월 19일

Very informative course

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Halfid A U P

2020년 11월 19일

Great ...proffesor

교육 기관: Rajesh D

2020년 8월 9일

T

h

a

n

k

s

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 3월 1일

very educative course worth pursuing as a procurement and supply professional.......

교육 기관: Richard K

2021년 8월 8일

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!