Chevron Left
Supporting Parents of a Newborn Baby(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Supporting Parents of a Newborn Baby 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
147개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn some core components in supporting parents of newborn babies. The Supporting Parents of Newborn Babies Course will teach you best practices for what to expect in the newborn exam and how to best support parents, partners, and other caregivers. This course examines post-partum depression, early bonding, and touch. This course introduces the important role of supportive partners and parents, in varied households, and what that support looks like. With every household as different, how can we effectively provide support as partners, fathers, co-parents, grandparents, and other guardians? As example, what are special considerations in adoption? We wrap the Newborn Baby Care four course specialization with a guest appearance by a newborn baby, and a live Skills examination performed by course instructor, Dr. Mary Kohn. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

최상위 리뷰

PM
2020년 10월 26일

I'M very happy to learn this course ,is really helpful it gave me information about the growth of baby and how to help a new parents to take care a new born

VU
2020년 5월 31일

It gave me information about the growth of baby and how to care baby. And also information about the psychological change both in new mother and father.

필터링 기준:

Supporting Parents of a Newborn Baby의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: rawan N

2020년 5월 7일

the course was very interesting

thanks for the information

Iand the videos

I am very happy

because I finished it

교육 기관: Eleni K

2020년 4월 19일

A relatively easy course, with many useful information for parents

교육 기관: S.Rajalakshmi

2020년 4월 24일

It is a great opportunity for me to learn the new born babies growth and how to support that. Developmental supportive materials are very informative.

교육 기관: Karmen R

2020년 3월 7일

Great information and loved all the supporting readings.

교육 기관: VAHEEDA U

2020년 6월 1일

It gave me information about the growth of baby and how to care baby. And also information about the psychological change both in new mother and father.

교육 기관: Shobha

2020년 9월 2일

Very informative course for both theory and clinical knowledge.

교육 기관: Krishna D

2020년 5월 5일

best for parents and health workers .

교육 기관: Theodoros A

2020년 4월 18일

Very good and informal course

교육 기관: Sonja I B

2019년 11월 4일

Great information!

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 26일

This is an excellent follow-up to the preceding courses in the Coursera Specialization where it belongs. Much like the immediately previous/3rd course ("Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy"), this course provides recommendations that are directly and highly relevant for caregivers that deal with the day-to-day basis of newborn care without the explicit supervision of the pediatrician. The material empowers caregivers to take care of themselves (so they can optimally take care of the newborn) by seeking help and allows practitioners to understand and give sound advice to caregiver partners.

교육 기관: Patience N M

2020년 10월 27일

I'M very happy to learn this course ,is really helpful it gave me information about the growth of baby and how to help a new parents to take care a new born

교육 기관: Simran T

2020년 8월 12일

this course is really helpful to a students who is studying biology and especially to those parents who want to have a baby. thank you so much.

교육 기관: Mohanie B

2021년 2월 24일

This is a very interesting course. It teaches you a lot. It was fun doing this course. I've learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Panthip B S

2020년 9월 11일

Great Course! Suitable for Healthcare workers, new parents, and people who interesting in Newborn baby care.

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 10월 29일

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENOA y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas gracias

JENNY MORENO A

교육 기관: Grete-Stina T

2020년 10월 15일

I learned many new ways how to support new parents. It will be very useful in future. Thank you!

교육 기관: Juley M

2020년 9월 13일

It was very informative and I learnt a lot on how best to be caregiver to someone with a baby.

교육 기관: Maja G

2020년 10월 22일

Excellent topics, interesting proffesora, practical and evidence-based information.

교육 기관: Bardell P

2020년 9월 28일

Lovedit..enjoyable,...easy to understand. I really learnt alot.

교육 기관: Rodrigo M C d S V

2020년 6월 30일

Wonderful course! I,m so happy! Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: BEYZA S

2021년 4월 29일

Thank you so much!! it was an amazing course!!

교육 기관: Julevi P B

2020년 11월 28일

Excellent! I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Kumaran V

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Drpiyush k

2020년 5월 23일

Excellent course

교육 기관: sangithaa v G

2020년 6월 28일

Good