Chevron Left
The Age of Sustainable Development(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 The Age of Sustainable Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,658개의 평가
937개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 6월 1일

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG

2017년 5월 18일

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

필터링 기준:

The Age of Sustainable Development의 921개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Nishimaki K

2022년 1월 8일

This is such a good course to educate yourself about sustainability for free!! That's fantastic. However, as many people here have mentioned already, majority of data on the exam are out-dated. So I wish it will update someday soon.

교육 기관: Manana R

2020년 7월 19일

One of the best online courses that address global challenges. Professor Sachs ideas and views of sustainability are transforming your thinking. I highly recommend the course as a foundation to other sustainable development courses!

교육 기관: Bidur H

2020년 6월 6일

Professor Sachs has collected all the real data by different organizations and very enthusiastically presented in the course. About the quiz section, the links provided sometimes don't really open.

Thank you for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Dr H S

2020년 3월 1일

Very extensive course and thus request not to make the course free. I have just completed this course but how I will provide proof to my potential consulting organization where I do consultancy for sustainable development undr CSR?

교육 기관: Laura G

2019년 10월 17일

What a great way to learn! I really enjoyed this course. The only thing I would suggest is that the links for the quizzes and tests be updated. Some of the links don't work, but the positive is it forces more depth in the topics.

교육 기관: Fabrizzio A H

2018년 9월 7일

Awesome! This course gives you a very good point of view of what has been happen in our regions, what can be done and gives you the chance to do, to work smart to change the reality of this world since your spot for a better future.

교육 기관: Miguel F

2015년 12월 4일

A truly amazing course! Throught it you actually gain awareness on problems and conflict that all of us, as human beings, should adress.

I want to deeply thanks to the Prof. Jeffrey Sachs and all the staff for this magnific project.

교육 기관: Ika A P

2022년 6월 5일

The content of the course is exceptional, it offers a well-balanced explanation about SDGs. Professor Sachs is very knowledgeable and explained the course in a very detailed and comprehensive manner, yet very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Munise T A

2019년 4월 18일

Professor Sachs is a wonderful lecturer and I really feel like I had a good understanding of sustainability. I think this lesson can be useful for anyone with any kind of profession because the subject is like liberal education.

교육 기관: Nicholas L

2016년 10월 6일

This is a really interesting and inspiring course and I learned a lot. I think some of the lectures, if not the whole course, should be compulsory viewing for our world's so-called political leaders and business leaders as well.

교육 기관: Woojoo K

2017년 2월 23일

I am a graduate of mater in international relations and this course was very helpful for me to recap what I learned and improve my knowledge. I would highly recommend to everyone regardless of level of one's education or major.

교육 기관: Joanna E K

2019년 7월 9일

It was a fanatic cross-section of what should be known about sustainability and more. I learned new tools that I can use to collect data. The lectures were very interesting. I recommend to anyone who cares about our planet.

교육 기관: Adam V D

2020년 12월 1일

A great introduction to the big picture thinking that will define the 21st century. Professor Sachs is a world-class expert in the field, so it was a privilege to hear his take on these issues and how we can overcome them.

교육 기관: Dauren K

2020년 4월 23일

That is a well prepared course that I like to recommend to everyone. That course is enlightening the problems that for sure our generation and generations that haven't born yet will (already) face in the nearest future.

교육 기관: Hendrik O

2016년 2월 1일

Prof Sachs provides a detailed view on Sustainable Development that is both educational but also scary. This course shows us that we need to do more and that we have a long way to go in ensuring sustainable development.

교육 기관: María T D

2015년 8월 7일

Excellent Course! There're so many things we should to know, in order to make a better world, we're still on time to change what has been made wrong, there's a planet to save, there's a task for doing...Let's start now!

교육 기관: Viveka n P

2015년 10월 22일

A real eye opener. Very informative. Professor Sachs has covered the most fundamental issue of our generations in a very analytical way and provided us all the facts/reasons to think differently for sustainable growth.

교육 기관: Pedro S M L

2020년 10월 2일

Exceptional course that provides you with a general and specific view about sustainable development around the world and some key ideas about how we con find a solution about the situation at underdeveloped countries.

교육 기관: Sergio V

2015년 8월 29일

Great overview of the fascinating world of sustainable development. It not only covers the definition and trends of the problems we face, but also the progress and challenges we are facing in alleviating these issues.

교육 기관: Dave A

2017년 6월 22일

What an amazingly educated view of our past, current and future states of our current global issues from hunger, disease and carbon footprint. This was very eye opening and I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

Thank you

교육 기관: Abid G

2016년 10월 9일

We inspiring course!!! I would say, this is one of the best course I ever attended online particularly on sustainable development. I would recommend this course to everyone who is working in the area of development.

교육 기관: Redvers F C

2020년 7월 23일

This course is absolutely fantastic!!! It is informative, educational, extremely enjoyable and Iam more than happy to endorse and recommend it to anyone and everyone who has an interest in sustainable development.

교육 기관: Stefano G

2015년 8월 9일

Very comprehensive. I am an economist and I have studied in one of the best universities of Brazil. I can say that the cultural and geographical analysis of the developments of countries are frequently neglected.

교육 기관: Peter M

2020년 5월 17일

The course is very informative and educational. The information is presented well and is informed and current to today's society and social needs. My only comment is that some of the inks are working correctly.

교육 기관: Basma M

2020년 7월 15일

Excellent course!

Material is very comprehensive and well presented. The right time was given to every section. It was a pleasure learning about sustainable development through its different aspects. Thank you!