Chevron Left
The Age of Sustainable Development(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 The Age of Sustainable Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,362개의 평가
835개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 6월 1일

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG
2017년 5월 18일

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

필터링 기준:

The Age of Sustainable Development의 814개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Hugues R

2017년 2월 8일

Mandatory for every human being !!! Awareness and clear, deep understanding will put the people in the right lane for the race and the succes in sustainable development !

교육 기관: Sean L

2020년 9월 29일

Well structured and paced course covering the broad base of issues faced globally for creating a more sustainable and assured future for the planet and her inhabitants.

교육 기관: Lee S Y

2017년 12월 27일

Covers many aspects of sustainable development. Needs to be updated though. Also, Coursera should provide Statements of Accomplishment as these were previously offered.

교육 기관: Soizic B

2017년 5월 29일

It´s really interesting and it is a pity that we can not get a certificate. It is really complete and gives a lot of resource websites to get information and data from.

교육 기관: Anaiz G F

2020년 4월 6일

Best Course available online for people to learn about sustainable development and implement in the methods in a society, which is getting collapsed by society itself.

교육 기관: Alec L

2016년 3월 22일

Unbelievable quality and density of information. Even more so because it is free!! Incredible! Hats off to Jeffery D. Sachs and this revolutionary work for our world.

교육 기관: Vicente T V

2017년 4월 24일

Mostra bem como o avanço econômico possui dois lados e a importância do papel do ser humano na diminuição dos impactos negativos gerados pelo atual sistema econômico.

교육 기관: Miguel R

2017년 3월 26일

A very well organized and taught mooc lectured by someone with enormous experience in the area, a must do to everyone involved in the development of human societies.

교육 기관: Lisa M P

2017년 8월 12일

The material learned in this course is crucial to the survival of our species on our plane. It should be learned by all people, no matter what industry you work in.

교육 기관: Sanjay M

2017년 2월 20일

A fantastic foundation in sustainable development. Well structured lectures and set at a good pace. Recommend getting associated book as it's good to refer back to.

교육 기관: HERNAN I

2015년 11월 23일

This has been a fantastic course. I learned a lot. I am happy because of it although i would like to have a certificate. Thanks so much Profe Sach. You are amazing.

교육 기관: EMAN A

2020년 9월 9일

The course was so interested, I enjoyed it and learned a lot from it. I would like to thank Professor Jeffery Sachs for all his effort, and glad to take such a cou

교육 기관: Madhav B

2018년 4월 12일

Very important lessons, followed through by good examples of how the future of sustainable development can work (E.g permits for CO2 use, or the green revolution).

교육 기관: maria j r

2016년 10월 10일

Holistic vision of the sustainable development and of the challenges that the humanity must confront. Many people should follow this course to wake consciences up.

교육 기관: Heather H

2015년 12월 26일

This is a very engaging course that almost feels like a documentary. You end up learning a great deal and it is very effective in sparking interest in the subject.

교육 기관: Sian P

2016년 12월 31일

An excellent course which guides you through practical and theoretical issues which puts great technical detail into the broader subject matter of sustainability.

교육 기관: Artemis R

2015년 9월 10일

It's very interesting course and it simply explains you the goals of sustainable development by mentioning the problems that the 3rd world countries are facing !!

교육 기관: Viktoria K

2016년 11월 27일

Very insightful course, covers a lot of information, motivates to continue learning within the field. Thank you very much for these interesting past few months!

교육 기관: Diana P

2017년 8월 21일

El mejor curso sobre Desarrollo, todo muy fácil de entender. los quites te familiarizan con estadísticas actuales reales. de verdad excelente! recomendado 100%

교육 기관: Eric C

2017년 6월 18일

Very informative, feels like it covers all the basis, very well taught. Wish the tests were a little harder (essay types questions would have been beneficial).

교육 기관: Syed M A

2017년 8월 20일

It is one of the best course i ever attended in my life.

I have suggested this course to many of my friends, colleague and relatives.

It is a must watch course.

교육 기관: Birgilio R C

2019년 10월 2일

Excellent course, the analysis of global data allows a better vision to act towards the development of sustainable projects based on differentiated diagnoses

교육 기관: Anna K W

2018년 6월 8일

It was a walk through his book - but a well guided one, making me digest the book in way more detail than if I'd just read it. He is a pleasant speaker, too.

교육 기관: Gabriela C

2017년 5월 3일

El nivel de este curso no lo encuentras en ningún otro similar. Los datos y los conocimientos adquieridos son actualizados y el curso en si es muy dinámico.

교육 기관: FELIX A G A

2020년 8월 3일

Great course, I learned how the economics impacts directly over the environment and those problems cause social and political issues for the entire world.