Chevron Left
The Age of Sustainable Development(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 The Age of Sustainable Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,661개의 평가
940개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

최상위 리뷰

LG

2017년 5월 18일

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

AA

2020년 6월 1일

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

필터링 기준:

The Age of Sustainable Development의 922개 리뷰 중 901~922

교육 기관: Horacio N T

2015년 9월 29일

Información de suma importancia para el aprendizaje, recomendaría traducir las pruebas y sub titular las presentaciones; des afortunadamente solo algunos de los vídeos cuentan con sub títulos en español.

교육 기관: Katharina B

2019년 7월 21일

Great content wise but many source links are outdated and websites have changed! Especially for quizzes and the final exam some sources were thus not adequately available. Recommend updating these :)

교육 기관: D. Y Y d S

2020년 10월 5일

This course not updated and leaves out a lot of developments from 2020. Overall good course to get a general idea of what SD is. Like, let's talk about SDGs and less of MDGs ?

교육 기관: Maxton P

2020년 8월 17일

Excellent content and lecturer, however the links are in bad need of an audit as they effect the outcome of exams as they are either out of date or no longer work.

교육 기관: Anna W

2020년 7월 3일

loved the professor but most of the links on the quizzes are outdated and the forums are often not helpful. needs to be updated completely

교육 기관: José I M E

2019년 4월 28일

Hi, I loved this course. However I'm a bit surprised that didn't got a certificate for doing it. That's why I didn't put 5 stars.

교육 기관: Jack H G

2017년 3월 30일

Some of the links are no longer functioning and thus, gaining access to exact information for the past (2013) is not possible.

교육 기관: Nikolaos G

2018년 9월 2일

If this course there still be on coursera why there isn't certificate.

It is unbelievable that you don't have certificate.

교육 기관: Salam A

2018년 5월 30일

The course is too long. Videos are also too long and are not so interactive so students could get bored.

교육 기관: Kate M

2017년 3월 26일

Great course but content and quizzes need updating. Certificate would be nice.

교육 기관: Ian M

2017년 10월 5일

Some of the information is very outdated and some is no longer available

교육 기관: simge s

2020년 9월 20일

some of the referred data are not applicable anymore

교육 기관: Nitul D

2021년 1월 23일

not been updated since 2015

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 3일

too theoretical

교육 기관: Sorav M

2020년 9월 1일

Indeed an important subject that needs to be further discussed and brought to the frontlines of our global economic policies and development. This course provides an outline however, only addresses one side of history with regards to industrial revolution, economic growth and poverty. Dealing with a topic like this should showcase all areas of the global community.

교육 기관: Tony B

2021년 11월 1일

I​ enjoyed the course but I could not get the quiz from week 2 to work. I suspect the references were wrong as many others in later quizzes ahd the same problem - the age of the course?

I​t means that I cannot complete because of the outstanding week 2 quiz.

교육 기관: Guy W

2020년 4월 6일

The course was great - but it was note clearly outlined that there would be no certificate in the end. I'm doing this to prove my interest in the area to make a career change so I'm very frustrated that this wasn't made clear after all this time.

교육 기관: Harish D K

2020년 6월 18일

It was a really a eye opening course for me. It helped me in understanding SDG's and other aspects in detail. Would rate 5 if you could add a certification.

교육 기관: Elena M

2017년 6월 12일

often this course is giving a basic idea of the lesson for too many minutes without going to the core of the message, Really boring

교육 기관: ashok k p

2015년 9월 15일

Very Informative course but without Certificate. After spending so much time and efforts it should provide a certificate .

교육 기관: Carla G

2022년 4월 8일

Links SEVERELY need to be updated.