Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance (으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 Principles of Sustainable Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
961개의 평가
239개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

최상위 리뷰

DM

2020년 12월 19일

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020년 8월 29일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Sustainable Finance 의 249개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Bhavya B

2021년 10월 5일

​The course has real world scenarios and techniques as to how principles of sustainable finance can add in achieving sustainability in the economy.

교육 기관: BIRENDRA B M

2020년 8월 5일

This course is a good overview of SDGs, ESG, and Integrated value instead of just financial value for companies/ investees/ finance responsibles.

교육 기관: Julia H

2020년 11월 25일

Great course and introduction to the topic with a good mix of theoretical videos and practice insights. The teachers are doing a very good job.

교육 기관: Feng C

2020년 10월 28일

A great course, i have learned a lot through this course and it also expanded to many areas for those who are interested in learning further.

교육 기관: rodrigo p

2020년 8월 14일

Great initial approach to sustainable finance. Specially interesting on the role of the financial sector of the economy as a motor for change

교육 기관: Jenn H

2021년 9월 26일

G​reat course! Highly recommend to anyone that is trying to understand how we can focus on becoming a more sustainable business community.

교육 기관: Rajvi D

2021년 9월 23일

Looking forward to be a part of many courses from Erasmus university. An enormous Thank You for showing me this perspective of things.

교육 기관: Yudha H P

2021년 4월 22일

Excellent this course, gives me learned about financial, SDGs, climate change, principles, and many more. And my skill have increased.

교육 기관: Michelle K

2020년 7월 16일

Very insightful course! The course offers practical examples and useful insights from the different views of investors and companies.

교육 기관: varun d

2021년 5월 31일

Good course to understand Environmental, Social impact in Finance world.Also build thought process with various cases in real world

교육 기관: Sandhya N

2020년 7월 14일

Thank you for including this course, I thoroughly enjoyed learning from from all professors and contributors especially Prof. Dirk.

교육 기관: Patrick L

2022년 2월 25일

Very interesting course which gives extended insights to one of the most important issues in current corporate financing matters.

교육 기관: Satyanarayan N

2021년 2월 23일

Excellent Coverage with great details and simpler explanations. The faculties chosen to deliver the lectures were praiseworthy.

교육 기관: Evan K

2021년 2월 25일

Very informative and insightful. It painted a clear picture of the role the financial sector plays in sustainable development.

교육 기관: Aninditta S

2020년 8월 2일

Very engaging way to introduce sustainability topic to finance. Well structured, easy to understand, in short very enjoyable!

교육 기관: Tun S

2021년 11월 22일

The knowledges are very useful and all the materials and speakers make the topic very interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mattia C

2020년 5월 18일

Very interesting and clear! It's important to focus attention in susitainable finance. Future is right now. Thank you!

교육 기관: Lucas G

2021년 7월 5일

Interesting course leading the way into the topic. Broad yet specific at times. Recommended for newbies of this topic.

교육 기관: Norbert B

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent program. Great content, very good presentations, and format. Compliments to Coursera and Erasmus University.

교육 기관: Omolola O

2022년 5월 6일

a great course that helps to set a practical framework on sustainable finance and how each person can make an impact.

교육 기관: Tessa K

2022년 1월 4일

Thank you for a wonderful overview of Sustainable Finance. Really appreciate the content and real-world examples!

교육 기관: Olatutu A

2021년 7월 9일

I​t is an eye opener. I enjoyed the course and it is really stimulating and gets you thinking all the way through.

교육 기관: Diana C G

2021년 7월 26일

Great MOOC! it makes us to open our mind to the new reality we're facing and invites us to be part of the change.

교육 기관: Yawar H

2021년 8월 27일

It was a good course. Quite basic but important knowledge and a refresher for sustainable finance practitioners.

교육 기관: Joanne P

2020년 10월 16일

Very well presented with useful information. All the speakers were great and knowledgeable about their subjects.