Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance (으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 Principles of Sustainable Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,022개의 평가
251개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

최상위 리뷰

DM

2020년 12월 19일

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020년 8월 29일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Sustainable Finance 의 260개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jose M B F

2021년 1월 16일

It is an interesting course, although it does not dig into details. Useful if you are new to sustainability issues

교육 기관: João V D

2020년 12월 22일

Good content. I wish it would have more financial content, though I believe it would be hard for a MOOC.

교육 기관: Adrián F C

2022년 1월 26일

Demasiado tiempo una persona hablando, en mi opinión serían más útiles gráficos visuales, tablas, etc.

교육 기관: winnie I

2022년 6월 23일

Good presentation materials except the sound quality of some videos are poor, can't hear clearly

교육 기관: Akshay S

2020년 11월 17일

The course work has a good flow and I personally enjoyed the balance between reading and videos.

교육 기관: Michael B

2021년 9월 17일

Excellent overview of the principles of sustainable finance, explained in a practical manner.

교육 기관: Gesa

2021년 4월 6일

Very interesting and informative course with great impulses to re-think the existing.

교육 기관: Sharon Y L

2021년 6월 30일

The materials are good but I have to say the quizzes are kind of long and inconcise.

교육 기관: Christos V

2020년 7월 11일

Very useful course. Great speakers. Well organized. I would like more material.

교육 기관: Marco P

2021년 7월 25일

Pity that there is no specialization with more advanced courses on the topic

교육 기관: Guillaume E

2021년 8월 3일

Good introduction to Sustainable Finance with various interesting concepts

교육 기관: david m

2022년 5월 17일

Really excellent introduction to Sustainablity in the world of finnace .

교육 기관: Aurora C

2021년 9월 17일

very interesting but it would have been nicer if it was more interactive

교육 기관: Fred d J

2022년 6월 17일

v​ery interesting and complete course on the subject, fliexible to use

교육 기관: Hongbo Y

2021년 7월 15일

I wish the courses could be more practical and go deeper into details.

교육 기관: Mees W

2020년 7월 6일

this course has brought me insights in the opportortunity of Finance

교육 기관: Tommaso Z

2022년 3월 6일

Intresting course, quite engaging even though a bit slow at times.

교육 기관: Rosaria L

2021년 10월 7일

More tools, più riferimenti normativi e studi relativi

교육 기관: Maria A A

2021년 3월 31일

A good understanding of what sustainable finance is

교육 기관: Paal R H

2020년 12월 3일

Very thorough, informative and with good examples.

교육 기관: Pyry P

2020년 12월 1일

I like it even because it was challenging

교육 기관: Peter B

2020년 12월 30일

Interesting content, well presented.

교육 기관: Sergii V

2020년 12월 29일

I think I d like more math in it

교육 기관: Saqib S

2022년 2월 21일

Excellently designed course.

교육 기관: Alexander G

2021년 11월 21일

Very good and useful course