Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance (으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 Principles of Sustainable Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
968개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

최상위 리뷰

DM

2020년 12월 19일

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020년 8월 29일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Sustainable Finance 의 249개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Angeline M

2021년 7월 15일

Very eloquent and informed course facilitators. The case studies/examples were simple and relevant. Keep it up

교육 기관: Anna C

2020년 8월 12일

Many thanks for this course. It helped me to refresh my views on Finance and to take care of our Environment.

교육 기관: J G

2020년 9월 13일

Its definitely a comprehensive course for people like me who haven't had formal education in Sustainability!

교육 기관: John B

2021년 4월 2일

Very comprehensive and delivered by experts who are genuinely passionate about ESG. Such an enriching MOOC.

교육 기관: Kachana M

2021년 3월 24일

It was an informative course. At the end after completing however. I did not obtain my online certifocate

교육 기관: David A I

2022년 1월 12일

A very interesting course. It really gave me alot of enlightenment on planning for my sustainable future

교육 기관: Jorge R

2021년 2월 23일

Great Course. The instructors are seasoned and know their metier, I felt like I was in the Netherlands

교육 기관: Ortenca o

2022년 1월 24일

It provides relevant and thorough explanations on the Sustainable finance concept and its importance.

교육 기관: ng k y

2021년 2월 28일

VERY INFORMATIVE AND A GREAT START FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED TO START THEIR ESG JOURNEY IN FINANCE

교육 기관: Jack M

2020년 8월 2일

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the course given that it's free. I recommend it highly.

교육 기관: Andrea B

2021년 1월 3일

This course gives a good introduction to sustainable finance. Interesting videos and nice examples.

교육 기관: Kleopatra P

2021년 4월 13일

Insightful, informative and extremely interesting! An excellent course which I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Chris M

2021년 4월 20일

This was a really good course to help me rethink financial innovation in the conservation sector

교육 기관: Loit B

2020년 12월 20일

Instructors are engaging and are very good in explaining key concepts even to beginners like me.

교육 기관: Vinayakan A

2021년 6월 22일

Excellent course! Almost want to leave everything and join Erasmus University and study further

교육 기관: Maxine C

2020년 10월 16일

As a beginner to sustainable finance, I found this course eye-opening and inspiring. Thank you!

교육 기관: Valeria R

2020년 10월 19일

Great material and very dinamic course about a very relevant topic that is gaining more power!

교육 기관: Lai Y Y

2022년 5월 3일

Good and valuable course. It helps me to understand the sustainable finance concept easily.

교육 기관: Dewa P K M

2020년 6월 13일

This course gives me a new insight on how finance can contribute to sustainable business

교육 기관: Cris C

2020년 7월 17일

Great introduction to sustainability and how it is impacting the way of doing business.

교육 기관: Michel G

2021년 5월 5일

A great introductory course that inspires to further study and act on a personal level

교육 기관: Emiliano P

2021년 11월 12일

an interesting and impactful information about finance on the path to sustainability

교육 기관: Riccardo D

2020년 10월 8일

Great general overview, from implications of SUstainability on insurance to banking.

교육 기관: Chen W K

2021년 4월 19일

Learnt so much about it. It changed my perspective of what it is all about. Thanks!

교육 기관: Manas G

2021년 3월 18일

Great one. many thanks Coursera. Many thanks Erasmus University of Rotterdam.