Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance (으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 Principles of Sustainable Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,022개의 평가
251개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

최상위 리뷰

DM

2020년 12월 19일

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

2020년 8월 29일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Sustainable Finance 의 260개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Edric L

2020년 7월 2일

Very well-made and comprehensive course that combines academic expertise and industry perspectives! :) Will definitely recommend to anyone seeking to learn about how the financial industry can play a huge role in sustainability.

교육 기관: Gazal S

2020년 9월 10일

Every MOOC has the most relevant information, concise and have given very clear knowledge about all the principles of Sustainability . It was very Informative Course and there is an urgent need of Integrative thinking.

교육 기관: VALDY M

2020년 8월 2일

This course gave me the high level view on how concept on Finance and Sustainability are linked, and at the same time gave me the opportunity to deep dive on some aspects that I believe will relate to my career

교육 기관: Cristian B

2022년 4월 5일

Really good content. Teacher's explanations are quite clear. Providing good business cases and readings to complete your understanding. LAst but not least that's a very high positive intent within this course

교육 기관: Elizabeth C

2021년 8월 31일

I love this course! Inclusion of actual institutions and cases help in providing clear appreciation of the subject. I would like to take more courses to further expand my knowledge on Sustainable Finance

교육 기관: Nicolás G

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent course and instructors, very straightforward and designed in such a way that you dont realize you are doing a course, it seems you are watching a documental. Thanks to the Erasmus University team !

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2021년 9월 17일

Great course on sustainable finance. Highly informative on the basics of future finance. Must learn for asset managers, investment banking professionals. Thank you coursera for providing such a good course.

교육 기관: Aditya B

2020년 7월 21일

This is an excellent course, I will keep revisiting the course material to revise the topics. Very indepth knowledge given and aids well to make a transition into a sustainable finance professional role.

교육 기관: Ernest N

2020년 10월 23일

I am glad i have taken time to study this subject. I am now interested to learn more one the subject with desire to share and help spread the message.

Thanks for your effort to share your knowledge.

교육 기관: Christian D G F

2020년 8월 30일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

교육 기관: Anna P

2021년 7월 14일

Amazing course!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Extra useful material with built-in framework ready for analysis

Insights and facts

Interviews with market players

Innovative way of teaching

100% recommended!

교육 기관: Guenther H

2021년 2월 25일

very good overview of an important and on time topic (some flaws as it is not only driven by objective academic research but also with a spin on subjective views by the authors)

교육 기관: Clement Y

2022년 5월 11일

Very good course - really engages the conscience. I am a non-financial professional but found the concepts manageable as most were supplemented with real world case studies.

교육 기관: Rense B

2020년 11월 19일

It was an interesting course which explained me the basis of sustainable finance and gave me insight knowledge how to be part of the transition to a more sustainable world.

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

2021년 11월 27일

One of the best course in the field of sustainable finance, I love to add that the teaching professionals are tried their best to expand our views on the field of finance.

교육 기관: Nichola S

2020년 10월 15일

A very informative course, with useful resources and extra reading suggestions, as well as a variety of case studies to understand the concepts in relation to real life.

교육 기관: François F

2021년 7월 19일

My view on ESG completely changed, thanks for this great class! As Dirk said, now on I cannot ignore Social and Environmental costs in my Integrated value perception!

교육 기관: Prasenjit D

2021년 2월 19일

Its an excellent beginner's course. If there was an addition of a few project work and review by professors our newly learned skills could have been sharpened more.

교육 기관: Nehrunaman P

2020년 7월 26일

I enjoyed the course, it taught me a lot and I have the tools to implement sustainable finance in my organisation. I will access the book to learn more. Thanks

교육 기관: John C

2022년 1월 25일

Thank you very much to Dirk and colleagues. It was a very informative and well put together course. Your enthusiasm also shines through. Keep up the good work!

교육 기관: Fernando A M M

2020년 10월 10일

The best, most inspirational, well taught and well structured course I've taken on Coursera. I really enjoyed my journey through this course. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Virginia C

2021년 4월 19일

A concise and thorough overview of the issues in sustainable finance and a roadmap for how the financial sector can encourage change in many economic sectors.

교육 기관: Vivek R

2021년 4월 25일

This course changes the way we look at risk & returns in the context of real value creation and flow of capital towards a sustainable future for our planet.

교육 기관: King C T D

2020년 7월 18일

This course has exposed me to the principles for sustainable finance. I am glad that I will utilise the knowledge in my research, policy and advocacy work.

교육 기관: Dario H Z

2022년 6월 14일

Very good course. Since the beginnig you will impress with the esay vocabulary and clearly examples about sustainable and examples of how to implement it