Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance (으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 Principles of Sustainable Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
820개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

최상위 리뷰

DM
2020년 12월 19일

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF
2020년 8월 29일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Sustainable Finance 의 220개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sandhya N

2020년 7월 14일

Thank you for including this course, I thoroughly enjoyed learning from from all professors and contributors especially Prof. Dirk.

교육 기관: Satyanarayan N

2021년 2월 23일

Excellent Coverage with great details and simpler explanations. The faculties chosen to deliver the lectures were praiseworthy.

교육 기관: Evan K

2021년 2월 25일

Very informative and insightful. It painted a clear picture of the role the financial sector plays in sustainable development.

교육 기관: Aninditta S

2020년 8월 2일

Very engaging way to introduce sustainability topic to finance. Well structured, easy to understand, in short very enjoyable!

교육 기관: Tun S

2021년 11월 22일

The knowledges are very useful and all the materials and speakers make the topic very interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mattia C

2020년 5월 18일

Very interesting and clear! It's important to focus attention in susitainable finance. Future is right now. Thank you!

교육 기관: Lucas G

2021년 7월 5일

Interesting course leading the way into the topic. Broad yet specific at times. Recommended for newbies of this topic.

교육 기관: Norbert B

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent program. Great content, very good presentations, and format. Compliments to Coursera and Erasmus University.

교육 기관: Tessa K

2022년 1월 4일

Thank you for a wonderful overview of Sustainable Finance. Really appreciate the content and real-world examples!

교육 기관: Olatutu A

2021년 7월 9일

I​t is an eye opener. I enjoyed the course and it is really stimulating and gets you thinking all the way through.

교육 기관: Diana C G

2021년 7월 26일

Great MOOC! it makes us to open our mind to the new reality we're facing and invites us to be part of the change.

교육 기관: Yawar H

2021년 8월 27일

It was a good course. Quite basic but important knowledge and a refresher for sustainable finance practitioners.

교육 기관: Joanne P

2020년 10월 16일

Very well presented with useful information. All the speakers were great and knowledgeable about their subjects.

교육 기관: Angeline M

2021년 7월 15일

Very eloquent and informed course facilitators. The case studies/examples were simple and relevant. Keep it up

교육 기관: Anna C

2020년 8월 12일

Many thanks for this course. It helped me to refresh my views on Finance and to take care of our Environment.

교육 기관: J G

2020년 9월 13일

Its definitely a comprehensive course for people like me who haven't had formal education in Sustainability!

교육 기관: John B

2021년 4월 2일

Very comprehensive and delivered by experts who are genuinely passionate about ESG. Such an enriching MOOC.

교육 기관: Kachana M

2021년 3월 24일

It was an informative course. At the end after completing however. I did not obtain my online certifocate

교육 기관: David A I

2022년 1월 12일

A very interesting course. It really gave me alot of enlightenment on planning for my sustainable future

교육 기관: Jorge R

2021년 2월 23일

Great Course. The instructors are seasoned and know their metier, I felt like I was in the Netherlands

교육 기관: Ortenca o

2022년 1월 24일

It provides relevant and thorough explanations on the Sustainable finance concept and its importance.

교육 기관: ng k y

2021년 2월 28일

VERY INFORMATIVE AND A GREAT START FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED TO START THEIR ESG JOURNEY IN FINANCE

교육 기관: Jack M

2020년 8월 2일

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the course given that it's free. I recommend it highly.

교육 기관: Andrea B

2021년 1월 3일

This course gives a good introduction to sustainable finance. Interesting videos and nice examples.

교육 기관: Kleopatra P

2021년 4월 13일

Insightful, informative and extremely interesting! An excellent course which I strongly recommend.