Chevron Left
Principles of Sustainable Finance (으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 Principles of Sustainable Finance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
804개의 평가
208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

최상위 리뷰

DM
2020년 12월 19일

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF
2020년 8월 29일

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Sustainable Finance 의 215개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Vincent P

2020년 11월 24일

I really liked the subject and it helped me to better understand the topic. I appreciated the various examples you brought. On the other hand I think that the session about insurance and weather conditions is too theoretical and not very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Sandeep D

2021년 6월 10일

Recommended for anyone who needs a good introduction to the world of sustainable finance . Thanks to the mentors , course very well designed and found the videos well articulated, found the case studies extremely useful

교육 기관: Daniel C

2020년 12월 19일

Very interesting material and good exposure to the integral role of sustainability in business/finance. Great course for those looking for fundamentals on how finance can aid the transition to more sustainable models.

교육 기관: vivek

2020년 11월 15일

It was a eye opener in terms of extent of work being done in area of sustainable investing. This course is the go-to course for anyone wanting to gain insight into the world of Sustainable Finance

교육 기관: Víctor G

2020년 8월 29일

Thank you for having organized the course. I have learnt new perspectives on finance and management. I would haved liked more insight on bonds, but that is something I can complete my own.

교육 기관: Áron H

2020년 12월 5일

The course gave me a great overview of the challenges that a sustainable financial system faces. Many perspectives are mentioned, but I would have loved to hear more details.

교육 기관: DINESH K A

2021년 2월 19일

Amazing course for the beginners to Sustainable Finance without much background. The course set the tone for the professional seeking a career in Sustainable Finance.

교육 기관: Jan-Paul v d E

2021년 2월 2일

Very interesting and important MOOC. Sometimes a bit puzzled by the use of english language, sometimes by the multiple choice questions which were multiple answer.

교육 기관: Faisal A K

2021년 4월 29일

Great course to understand how economics and finance interplay with the Sustainable Development Goals, and the role finance can play as a force for positive change.

교육 기관: Chetna H K

2020년 6월 12일

Very good course for laying a foundation in sustainable finance. I think this course should be offered in more depth and detail as part of a specialization!

교육 기관: GREET B

2020년 11월 29일

would be good to add throughout the course one concrete example of a financing case where the principles and the operation can be followed through

교육 기관: Erda G P

2020년 8월 5일

I love this course, it change my perspective and in some way energize my spirit to act on change to sustainable way

교육 기관: Jose M B F

2021년 1월 16일

It is an interesting course, although it does not dig into details. Useful if you are new to sustainability issues

교육 기관: João V D

2020년 12월 22일

Good content. I wish it would have more financial content, though I believe it would be hard for a MOOC.

교육 기관: Akshay S

2020년 11월 17일

The course work has a good flow and I personally enjoyed the balance between reading and videos.

교육 기관: Michael B

2021년 9월 17일

Excellent overview of the principles of sustainable finance, explained in a practical manner.

교육 기관: Gesa

2021년 4월 6일

Very interesting and informative course with great impulses to re-think the existing.

교육 기관: Sharon Y L

2021년 6월 30일

The materials are good but I have to say the quizzes are kind of long and inconcise.

교육 기관: Christos V

2020년 7월 11일

Very useful course. Great speakers. Well organized. I would like more material.

교육 기관: Marco P

2021년 7월 25일

Pity that there is no specialization with more advanced courses on the topic

교육 기관: Guillaume E

2021년 8월 3일

Good introduction to Sustainable Finance with various interesting concepts

교육 기관: Aurora C

2021년 9월 17일

very interesting but it would have been nicer if it was more interactive

교육 기관: Hongbo Y

2021년 7월 15일

I wish the courses could be more practical and go deeper into details.

교육 기관: Mees W

2020년 7월 6일

this course has brought me insights in the opportortunity of Finance