Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming in Swift 5(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
493개의 평가
132개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Introduction to Programming in Swift 5. In this course we will introduce you to the absolute basics of the Swift programming language. Whether you are a brand new programmer or have experience with other programming languages this course is for you. Some of the things you will learn in this course are: • An Introduction to Swift 5 programming concepts • Installing the necessary tools • Working with data such as Integers and Strings • Creating reusable code with functions • Working with data constructs such as arrays and dictionaries • Object-oriented programming • Model View Controller By the end of this course you will know how to build simple programs with the Swift programming language and you will be ready to learn iOS mobile development....

최상위 리뷰

KD
2020년 9월 11일

A well designed course and good tutorials. Just need to be a bit more in detail to explain the core elements as i found some of there were like not discussed in detail. But overall 5/5

SJ
2020년 7월 19일

Overall the course was good and covered almost everything required for an early learner in order to solve problems using swift programming language

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming in Swift 5의 131개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2020년 7월 24일

LOVED IT!!!

교육 기관: Eloualid B

2020년 8월 9일

Thank You.

교육 기관: Kostenko A

2020년 7월 26일

I like it!

교육 기관: Alba P

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 29일

Best!!!

교육 기관: Fikri H S

2020년 8월 6일

great

교육 기관: Jean C G A

2020년 7월 7일

great

교육 기관: 김현준 (

2020년 6월 16일

Great learning experience. Short but frequent tests to re-check my knowledge, videos that are easy to understand, but I think it will be really nice if the course has a review sheet for the codes that are used frequently. I have trouble remembering all the codes by myself. Also, the Xcode version at some videos of the course doesn't match the version of 2020. Little bit of work is needed to match the developing environment for the course.

교육 기관: Hassan J

2020년 7월 20일

The course was good. The xcode version used in the course is an older one it seems. The layout was a little different which created some confusion towards the end of the course. I was unable to fully replicate the results in the video of week 4 due to a discrepancy in the layout of excode shown in the video and the latest version on my MacBook.

Thabks

교육 기관: Omar A M A

2020년 12월 17일

the course is, good but at week 3, when you wanted to explain the Optional, you declared a struct without explaining what is it. The last two weeks were not good tailored.

교육 기관: Bhavesh R P

2020년 6월 30일

Needs to be upgraded with the latest Xcode and Swift versions. And as an intermediate level student the course is very easy to understand and very motivating.

교육 기관: erik k

2020년 9월 17일

It was great course in teaching the basics however it did not go into depth and explain how I can use functions for example when building an app.

교육 기관: Abd-Elrahman N

2020년 2월 22일

the hall material is very helpful but in the fourth week he goes very fast and more advanced so I don't get all of them easily

교육 기관: 221910312031 M A

2020년 7월 4일

Its a great course for beginners and they tell you to do some work by yourself and that's the best part!

loved it all the way

교육 기관: Nicolas C C

2020년 6월 18일

Very complete course. Nevertheless, their should be an explanation to structs and its differences with classes

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 8월 24일

Very good, clear, and overall effective and easy to understand introduction to how to program with swift :D

교육 기관: Will C

2020년 10월 13일

The videos (especially weeks two and three) could be a lot shorter, the instructor is very chatty.

교육 기관: Fernando H C C

2020년 10월 3일

Muito bom, no entanto os exercícios te cobram mais do que foi realmente ensinado nas vídeo aulas.

교육 기관: Aditya P

2020년 4월 12일

The tutor were really good however the course is now outdated since Apple introduced swift UI

교육 기관: Monalika

2020년 6월 16일

Enjoyed the course. However the last part where MVC is explained, can be possibly expanded.

교육 기관: SAKSHAM G

2020년 7월 21일

They basically teach Swift 3 by naming the course "Introduction to Programming in Swift 5"

교육 기관: Rael L

2020년 6월 2일

great thank you.

only prob is Xcode version is out of date so a bit confusing in partst

교육 기관: Alan G

2020년 10월 7일

Good to begin but assignment / final exam covers more of what you have seen so far

교육 기관: Atif A

2020년 10월 7일

It is a good course but there were some bits that could've been explained better

교육 기관: Sergey B

2019년 12월 10일

Xcode version in course outdated