Chevron Left
Tables, Data & Networking in iOS(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Tables, Data & Networking in iOS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
112개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to work with data in iOS. Data is the key ingredient for any functional app and one must learn how to properly display it to the user. You will learn how to use tables and collection views to display data to users, and how to use Core Data to build more robust, data-driven applications. Every app must have data. Making web requests is by far the most common thing you will do as an iOS developer. You will learn how to get your apps working with servers and external data. Throughout the course, you will create a ToDo app, including learning how to decode data from a web server as well as how to make POST requests....

최상위 리뷰

PS
2020년 5월 20일

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

FN
2020년 5월 28일

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

필터링 기준:

Tables, Data & Networking in iOS의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Osama M

2020년 5월 18일

The is great to learn the necessary app development features such as CoreData, Network Requests. However, the course contents needs to be updated for the latest version of Xcode and Swift without which there will be extra time lost while dealing with them.

교육 기관: SaifUllah B

2021년 3월 31일

This course was amazing in terms of learning. The course content was professionally designed and is focused on core concepts. Just update the coding exercises and videos with syntax. In weeks 3 and 4 I found many methods which are redundant now.

교육 기관: Penny

2020년 9월 22일

This is another excellent course by the devslopes team. Don’t expect it to be easy though - you are expected to do the reading and research where necessary. It’s a little out of date but tje forums will help you through that.

교육 기관: Pratham S

2020년 5월 21일

I just wish Mark taught the coreData concepts, just because he gives a little background details about what we are using and coding as opposed to Caleb. No issue in the video`s content

교육 기관: Federico N

2020년 5월 29일

Great course, definitely one of the most difficult ones I've taken on Coursera. This course is a must if you want to learn the basics of table and collection views in iOS apps.

교육 기관: Francisco G H

2020년 11월 13일

Networking in iOS is so important for communicate with the server backend through Restful APIs.

교육 기관: Nikolay A

2020년 1월 18일

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

2020년 8월 19일

I like mark he is so so good in explaining ... love him

교육 기관: Nik O

2020년 6월 13일

Mark's courses are clear and concise.

교육 기관: Ooi C S

2020년 10월 21일

Great Course!

교육 기관: amadou d

2021년 5월 24일

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Manikant R

2020년 6월 21일

Great course

교육 기관: abdalmagid u

2021년 8월 20일

nicely made

교육 기관: Alba P

2020년 6월 21일

Excelente

교육 기관: Stephan L N

2020년 5월 31일

Week two is a bit long + not super well instructed, but the other weeks are good (and far quicker).

교육 기관: Andrei C G

2020년 9월 18일

Some questions in the quizzes are not covered by the course

교육 기관: Brenda M G

2021년 8월 15일

i​s good

교육 기관: Rasika P M

2021년 5월 28일

Good one

교육 기관: Angeliki N

2021년 7월 4일

Nice and very useful course. Learnt a lot. Just there were a lot of "mistakes", which is good when there are some because they help you learn some extra things, but there were many which make this course a little confusing.

교육 기관: Fernando H C C

2021년 1월 7일

I didn't like the Core Data part and I had a problem in final week with the API connection (The data couldn’t be read because it isn’t in the correct format), and I don't know how to talk with someone that can help me.

교육 기관: Amy P

2020년 9월 9일

This course seems to expensive for what you get. The topics are interesting but nothing that you can't find on the web yourself. No real feedback or support is offered which is what I expect for this price.