Chevron Left
Introduction To Swift Programming(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Introduction To Swift Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
별점
1,369개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

최상위 리뷰

SI
2016년 1월 13일

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU
2016년 1월 30일

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

필터링 기준:

Introduction To Swift Programming의 354개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Jeff E

2015년 10월 16일

I wish I had paid closer attention to the refund policy. The production quality and content did not meet my expectations.

교육 기관: Hiram P V

2016년 6월 23일

The course was not prepared at all, badly improvised and with no structure. I wish I could have my money back.

교육 기관: George A

2019년 9월 28일

The swift version is very old and needs to be updated. It is making it difficult for me to finish the course

교육 기관: Matteo L

2015년 9월 24일

Bad audio quality

Poor presentation

Not for professional developers (perhaps can be fine for beginners)

교육 기관: Eray Ş

2020년 7월 31일

It is really need to updated. The content of the course does not the current technology needs.

교육 기관: Martin P

2015년 11월 20일

Please avoid to take this course! Lessons seems to be, at least, not prepared by the teachers.

교육 기관: Yuxing S

2015년 10월 11일

The instructors are not well prepared for the course. The material are not well structured.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G D

2015년 11월 5일

The course seemed not to be prepared with anticipation. I left it because of that.

교육 기관: Moamen A e d r

2018년 4월 3일

i didnt understand anything

its an image processing course not ios development

교육 기관: Jeremy A

2015년 9월 20일

It felt like amateur course. the volume was very low and was missing videos

교육 기관: Aldo A S Z

2015년 11월 29일

Need to record the sessions again with more confidence and less errors

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2018년 11월 5일

Not for absolute beginners in programming, and very poor content.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2016년 5월 5일

Absolutely poor. Avoid. No professor monitoring of the fo

교육 기관: Igor K

2015년 11월 8일

poorly planned, irrelevant to the subject test questions.

교육 기관: Karthika M

2015년 10월 19일

Impossible to follow. Quizzes do not relate to lessons.

교육 기관: Hitesh P

2019년 6월 4일

Not updated. Does not work with new mac versions

교육 기관: Richard W

2016년 1월 4일

Learned more about image processing than Swift.

교육 기관: Edward B

2020년 3월 21일

Does not work with newer iOS operating systems

교육 기관: Sergey P

2015년 10월 29일

Quality and length of material is mediocre.

교육 기관: Anshul S

2020년 4월 24일

Old Content, not updated from a long time.

교육 기관: Youngjo K

2015년 11월 30일

Too difficult to learn for beginners.

교육 기관: Sambasiva A

2016년 2월 9일

Please stay away from this course.

교육 기관: Jason W

2015년 12월 16일

Bad Lecturers and instructions.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2015년 11월 11일

not well prepared course

교육 기관: 卢振兴

2015년 12월 6일

very poor organized.