Chevron Left
Synapses, Neurons and Brains (으)로 돌아가기

히브리대학교의 Synapses, Neurons and Brains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,016개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

These are very unique times for brain research. The aperitif for the course will thus highlight the present “brain-excitements” worldwide. You will then become intimately acquainted with the operational principles of neuronal “life-ware” (synapses, neurons and the networks that they form) and consequently, on how neurons behave as computational microchips and how they plastically and constantly change - a process that underlies learning and memory. Recent heroic attempts to realistically simulate large cortical networks in the computer will be highlighted (e.g., “the Blue Brain Project”) and processes related to perception, cognition and emotions in the brain will be discussed. For dessert we will deliberate on the future of brain research, including the questions of “brain and art”, consciousness and free will. For more information see the course promo below and read “About the course.”...

최상위 리뷰

A
2017년 8월 13일

Excellent teaching by Sir. He has created one more enthusiast in the journey of decoding Human Brain. Thank you Sir, getting my basics clear and this will help me to be better Neuro/AI researcher.

DD
2015년 9월 17일

It is a very interesting and well-done course about neurobiology. Prof. Sedev has many interactive tasks and he tries to explain details as easy as possible. All in all it is understandable.

필터링 기준:

Synapses, Neurons and Brains 의 292개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: 志恒 郑

2016년 6월 29일

Good teachers with amazing material, a fascinating journey to the neural science, yet simple enough to understand without much efforts.

교육 기관: Reto W

2015년 10월 26일

Awesome material. The Concepts are well explained. Only downside in my opinion are the lectures slides, which could have a cleaner look.

교육 기관: Symeon M

2020년 5월 25일

A very nice tutorial, very well explained on the discoveries of the human brain. Perhaps a starting point for ML in computer science.

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

2020년 9월 28일

a very inspiring instructor, that transmits his passion and curiosity about the future of medicine, technology and knowledge. Great!

교육 기관: TRAN D T T

2020년 8월 26일

I like this course a lot. Excellent instructor. Very useful knowledge (to me). Thank you Coursera, the Professor and all the Staffs.

교육 기관: marly u r

2018년 5월 17일

Foi o curso mais difícil de todos que cursei no Coursera. aprendi muito e devo muitos agradecimentos ao professor Idan e sua equipe.

교육 기관: Francisco G

2015년 9월 20일

This course is perfect for novices. Idan Segev is a great teacher; I look forward to participate in another course lectured by him.

교육 기관: Ángel P L

2020년 8월 23일

The content is very well explained and the Professor is very inspiring. It's a good first step to get into the Neuroscience world.

교육 기관: Thirumalesu K

2021년 4월 3일

Excellent presentations in all lectures. This will very useful in the next generation of VLSI. I really enjoyed all the lectures.

교육 기관: Carola G

2018년 4월 26일

Very interesting course. The instructor managed to impart the, at least for me, not easy subject comprehensible and fascinating.

교육 기관: Jun L

2017년 1월 16일

Very good and advanced course. I have learned so much from this course and also established my strong interest in neuroscience,

교육 기관: rabinder h

2015년 8월 15일

Dear Professor

One of the best courses online particularly in Neurotechnology!

Got to work really hard !

Thank you

Rabinder Henry

교육 기관: Mohammed L

2015년 9월 26일

Amazing course.

Wonderful scientist teaching.

Course should be open all the time for the people to take up any time and learn.

교육 기관: Miguel D

2020년 7월 30일

An amazing experience. I learned so much and this course is from 2013. We are all waiting for you professor. Again thank you

교육 기관: Mauricio G S

2020년 4월 30일

UN EXCELENTE CURSO, AUNQUE ME COSTÓ UN POCO PORQUE TENÍA QUE ESTAR TRADUCIENDO, PERO LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE. SALUDOS.

교육 기관: Marcos H N A

2020년 3월 2일

Excellet couse and teacher. Very important for my formation. I like make the course. Thank´s for the oportunity. Marcos

교육 기관: Elad Y

2020년 9월 28일

Amazing course, I think it will be great to have some more advanced courses to continue this great introduction course

교육 기관: Semyon L

2020년 9월 26일

Brilliant course. I was already interested in the subject when I took it, and the course lived up to all expectations.

교육 기관: Fenando G V

2021년 4월 21일

Excellent! Surprised by the quality of the contents and the instructor. Enjoyed a lot. Really, really, excellent!!!!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2017년 6월 11일

Great Professor and scientist. I really enjoyed his way to explain concepts with a lot of spontaneity and passion !

교육 기관: Roberto R

2015년 10월 30일

the best teacher I ever met in 50 year of study...I wish one day I can meet You. Thanks for Your wanderful teaching

교육 기관: Dmitry

2019년 2월 17일

Great course. Great content. Great delivery, except reading from slides by another professor in one of the weeks.

교육 기관: Nana P

2021년 3월 15일

This is the BEST course I've ever taken both offline and online. Prof. Segev you are a reallllyyy great teacher.

교육 기관: Joffer P G

2019년 6월 26일

"This is an amazing course and help me a lot". The professor is an excelent and brilliant to teach neuroscience.

교육 기관: Chaker I

2020년 5월 1일

Very informative, very insightful. Thank you coursera and Dr. Idan Segev for providing such an amazing course.