Chevron Left
Synapses, Neurons and Brains (으)로 돌아가기

히브리대학교의 Synapses, Neurons and Brains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
944개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

These are very unique times for brain research. The aperitif for the course will thus highlight the present “brain-excitements” worldwide. You will then become intimately acquainted with the operational principles of neuronal “life-ware” (synapses, neurons and the networks that they form) and consequently, on how neurons behave as computational microchips and how they plastically and constantly change - a process that underlies learning and memory. Recent heroic attempts to realistically simulate large cortical networks in the computer will be highlighted (e.g., “the Blue Brain Project”) and processes related to perception, cognition and emotions in the brain will be discussed. For dessert we will deliberate on the future of brain research, including the questions of “brain and art”, consciousness and free will. For more information see the course promo below and read “About the course.”...

최상위 리뷰

A
2017년 8월 13일

Excellent teaching by Sir. He has created one more enthusiast in the journey of decoding Human Brain. Thank you Sir, getting my basics clear and this will help me to be better Neuro/AI researcher.

DD
2015년 9월 17일

It is a very interesting and well-done course about neurobiology. Prof. Sedev has many interactive tasks and he tries to explain details as easy as possible. All in all it is understandable.

필터링 기준:

Synapses, Neurons and Brains 의 267개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Carola G

2018년 4월 26일

Very interesting course. The instructor managed to impart the, at least for me, not easy subject comprehensible and fascinating.

교육 기관: Jun L

2017년 1월 16일

Very good and advanced course. I have learned so much from this course and also established my strong interest in neuroscience,

교육 기관: rabinder h

2015년 8월 15일

Dear Professor

One of the best courses online particularly in Neurotechnology!

Got to work really hard !

Thank you

Rabinder Henry

교육 기관: Mohammed L

2015년 9월 26일

Amazing course.

Wonderful scientist teaching.

Course should be open all the time for the people to take up any time and learn.

교육 기관: Miguel D

2020년 7월 30일

An amazing experience. I learned so much and this course is from 2013. We are all waiting for you professor. Again thank you

교육 기관: Mauricio G S

2020년 4월 30일

UN EXCELENTE CURSO, AUNQUE ME COSTÓ UN POCO PORQUE TENÍA QUE ESTAR TRADUCIENDO, PERO LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE. SALUDOS.

교육 기관: Marcos H N A

2020년 3월 2일

Excellet couse and teacher. Very important for my formation. I like make the course. Thank´s for the oportunity. Marcos

교육 기관: Elad Y

2020년 9월 28일

Amazing course, I think it will be great to have some more advanced courses to continue this great introduction course

교육 기관: Semyon L

2020년 9월 26일

Brilliant course. I was already interested in the subject when I took it, and the course lived up to all expectations.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2017년 6월 11일

Great Professor and scientist. I really enjoyed his way to explain concepts with a lot of spontaneity and passion !

교육 기관: Roberto R

2015년 10월 30일

the best teacher I ever met in 50 year of study...I wish one day I can meet You. Thanks for Your wanderful teaching

교육 기관: Dmitry

2019년 2월 17일

Great course. Great content. Great delivery, except reading from slides by another professor in one of the weeks.

교육 기관: Joffer P G

2019년 6월 26일

"This is an amazing course and help me a lot". The professor is an excelent and brilliant to teach neuroscience.

교육 기관: Chaker I

2020년 5월 1일

Very informative, very insightful. Thank you coursera and Dr. Idan Segev for providing such an amazing course.

교육 기관: Ellen S

2018년 1월 18일

Really interesting! Material is well presented. Pace is slow and steady - really easy to learn key concepts.

교육 기관: Alon T

2016년 5월 4일

Wow!! What a great course, and a great lecturer.

I recommend it for any one who find this subject interesting.

교육 기관: Richard M

2016년 11월 19일

Excellent delivery. Challenging but still accessible. Very interesting content. Highly rewarding experience.

교육 기관: Denis A

2015년 12월 30일

It is a brilliant introduction to brain science. Recommend to all who are interested in brain and cognition!

교육 기관: P P P

2020년 6월 21일

it was very informative.

I loved all the classes

The explanation was made to understand in a simple manner

교육 기관: Ricardo M

2020년 5월 30일

I enjoy it so much and learn a bunch. thanks to Professor Idan Segev. Awesome Course thank you so much

교육 기관: Marisol M

2020년 9월 21일

It was exceptional! Professor Segev was amazing in explaining with lots of details excellent things!

교육 기관: Donna S

2016년 11월 15일

Excellent but needed clearer visuals to aid in synthesizing the massive amount of information.

교육 기관: Alix F

2018년 7월 6일

very interesting very didactic sometimes a little too technical very good videos and support

교육 기관: Vladimir K

2018년 10월 4일

Excellent course absolutely loved it! Great explanations and very well taught!! Thank you!!

교육 기관: Stuart R

2019년 6월 14일

Dry detailed. Great explanation of the roles of electrical signals and neurotransmitters.