Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,843개의 평가
752개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 752개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: David R

2020년 12월 31일

A good course presented by knowledgeable tutors.

교육 기관: Jinan R

2020년 12월 23일

Would appreciate assignment of specific readings

교육 기관: Hamed K

2019년 9월 19일

I feel the material been covered not sufficient.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2020년 6월 16일

It was a nice experience...very much useful...

교육 기관: debayan d

2021년 6월 19일

Very lucid course for starting this topic

교육 기관: Hani M

2016년 6월 26일

Very well organized and very informative.

교육 기관: Cássio M B V

2019년 8월 24일

An excellent introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: suresh

2017년 4월 25일

excellent information for researcher..

교육 기관: Karla H S

2020년 10월 21일

Great course! verry interesting!!

교육 기관: Victoria S

2017년 1월 3일

Excellent introductory material!

교육 기관: Raghavendra G

2021년 2월 1일

Step by step, and in detail.

교육 기관: Ahmed G

2017년 9월 21일

very useful and informative

교육 기관: Sanjib K

2021년 9월 20일

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Prakriti K

2022년 2월 25일

very helpful

교육 기관: Marlene F E M

2021년 10월 22일

Excelent!

교육 기관: Harshitha B

2022년 1월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Abd a R

2022년 4월 5일

교육 기관: R K S

2021년 5월 8일

The Course is engaging and adds value to the learner. It has added many new phrases in my vocabulary pertaining to SR and MA. However, course focusses the medical professionals which needs to be mentioned in the introduction of the course.

It adds good cognitive knowledge but builds skills less. Some practising assignments would further add value to learners and the course.

교육 기관: Suisin P L L

2018년 4월 26일

Me gustó el curso, solo que al final, me perdí. Desde que empezó con el meta análisis.

교육 기관: N.A. T

2017년 2월 27일

Great content, but not delivered in a very dynamic manner so hard to stay attentive.

교육 기관: vdk

2018년 6월 21일

need more developement on network meta analysis, etc..

교육 기관: Taima F

2020년 1월 26일

It's good but I felt bored in some lectures !!!

교육 기관: María M V

2017년 6월 4일

Important in medical practice

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2017년 5월 28일

there was no notes

교육 기관: Stephen S

2016년 4월 5일

The audio quality of a lot of the lectures are quite bad.

A number of the slides seem to be un-organised at times, with repeating information, making them confusing.

While all the information seems to be presented, it feels like it could be done better with more time spent preparing and recording the videos.