Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,843개의 평가
752개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 753개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Akaninyene A S

2020년 1월 26일

Although it is very early to say. But I can confidently say: this is one of the best thing that has happen to me this year. I am now ready to begin systematic review and meta-analysis.

교육 기관: Vincy F

2020년 8월 8일

Very informative and a great introduction for graduate students. I hope the skills and knowledge I have learned in the course can help me succeed in writing my own systematic review.

교육 기관: ezgi t

2020년 4월 19일

detailed enough to do your own systematic review. I was just trying to get an overview of the concept yet the course was so interesting I found myself watching every video. Thanks!

교육 기관: Bella Y

2016년 5월 20일

Very nice course! I wish I had like this when doing my master's degree.

Special thanks for teachers speaking in a very understandable way (very good for non-native english-speakers)

교육 기관: Emily B

2021년 5월 16일

Excellent course. I did this before starting on my systematic review for my PhD. It has set me up well. The section on searching the literature was particularly good. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Ajna H

2018년 4월 6일

This is an excellent course. You can really tell that the instructors put effort in presenting the concepts logically, so that the course flows really well. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Eudes L A

2020년 5월 2일

globally, the course is well detailed and I appreciate the chronology. it could have been better if we could have a document word which we can still read after Course completion

교육 기관: Ryan d T

2017년 2월 9일

The lesson are very simple and well discussed. I hope there can be more activities as this needs more application to be practiced. I hope there can be a follow up course on this.

교육 기관: Jameel R H

2019년 10월 14일

I really loved the way the course was organised from simplifying the concepts to taking through the process very systematically. The facilitators' expertise is much appreciated.

교육 기관: Darío d J V S

2020년 5월 14일

This course has been an excellent experience. I'm in the middle of writing my thesis - a systematic review- and this course has helped me a lot. Thanks and greeting from Chile.

교육 기관: Janaina d S F

2020년 10월 3일

Thank you to all courses in defining this course.

This course is for dumb and I learned from zero to intermediate level.

Now I will apply what I learned in my master's degree.

교육 기관: Ana L M G

2019년 10월 8일

Excellent! Allowed me to perceive systematic review and meta-analysis with much more clarity than before. Would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in performing one.

교육 기관: Sixtus A

2019년 1월 30일

Terrific course in systematic review and meta-analysis. I learned a lot from this course and which they has more hand on practices. It was a great learning opportunity for me.

교육 기관: Anna K

2020년 10월 19일

Great course and very informative! I was able to use this a guide to "fill in the blanks" while starting my first systematic review. I personally liked the jazzy intro music.

교육 기관: ZUL A B M F

2020년 6월 3일

This course made me understand how to read, analyse and critique a systematic review in a more systematic ways.Thank you to the organizer.God bless you.Stay safe and humble.

교육 기관: Malamati V

2020년 10월 31일

It was a really good course, all the instructors were very informative and explained all the concepts very clearly! I also found the peer-reviewed assignments really useful

교육 기관: zara H D

2021년 12월 1일

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I believe that everyone who wants to know about research, is super grateful of your work in this course. please keep on doing what you do.

교육 기관: Sheik A k A

2020년 5월 31일

This course was suggested by my mentor as a part of PhD preparation. I thorouhly enjoyed the course content.

The format is wonderful which ensures the participant's learn.

교육 기관: My N

2018년 5월 7일

Excellent courses with great explanation and instruction. I am analyzing meta-analysis quite often, this course really helps me a lot in complete understanding an article!

교육 기관: gaobinn@yahoo.com

2017년 3월 12일

clear knowledge structure,

easily understandable language,

necessary evidence to support viewpoint,

and supplementary of working tools and interactive tests.

perfect course

교육 기관: Hong T T

2019년 2월 5일

It's a great course, information rich and comprehensive!!! It covers almost everything I should know about the topic! Thank you so much for offering such a great course!

교육 기관: Charu K

2021년 6월 3일

I would like to say that the course is amazing for beginners. It helps you to understand the topic in depth. I thank organizers for teaching us in such a wonderful way

교육 기관: Damián M

2022년 1월 28일

Excelente. Este curso es una buena herramienta para seguir adelante con la investigación. Muchas gracias a los profesores y a todo el equipo por el material. Saludos!

교육 기관: Rhea F F R

2016년 6월 4일

This is an excellent introduction to the world of systematic reviews and meta-analysis. I enjoyed the detailed information on every step of this research methodology.

교육 기관: Shreedevi B

2021년 2월 9일

Excellent course material. repeats tough information over and over again. Made it very understandable for beginners like me who entered the course with skepticism