Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,767개의 평가
736개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 732개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Felipe M C

2019년 10월 14일

A little superficial, but as an introductory course, it is good!

교육 기관: Germanno T

2019년 6월 12일

Should address meta-analysis in other areas and not only health.

교육 기관: Jorge P

2016년 7월 13일

It's a very good introductory course to systematic reviews.

교육 기관: Yousab Y H

2017년 2월 15일

good material and knowledge ... but some how boring ...

교육 기관: Madhurima D

2020년 5월 31일

The course was well structured and very informative.

교육 기관: Evangelia

2021년 11월 27일

great course but I didn't get my paid certificate!!

교육 기관: Gerardo G

2018년 3월 4일

very helpful, spect to see more of these and deeper

교육 기관: David R

2020년 12월 31일

A good course presented by knowledgeable tutors.

교육 기관: Jinan R

2020년 12월 23일

Would appreciate assignment of specific readings

교육 기관: Hamed K

2019년 9월 19일

I feel the material been covered not sufficient.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2020년 6월 16일

It was a nice experience...very much useful...

교육 기관: debayan d

2021년 6월 19일

Very lucid course for starting this topic

교육 기관: Hani M

2016년 6월 26일

Very well organized and very informative.

교육 기관: Cássio M B V

2019년 8월 24일

An excellent introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: suresh

2017년 4월 25일

excellent information for researcher..

교육 기관: Karla H S

2020년 10월 21일

Great course! verry interesting!!

교육 기관: Victoria S

2017년 1월 3일

Excellent introductory material!

교육 기관: Raghavendra G

2021년 2월 1일

Step by step, and in detail.

교육 기관: Ahmed G

2017년 9월 21일

very useful and informative

교육 기관: Sanjib K

2021년 9월 20일

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Marlene F E M

2021년 10월 22일

Excelent!

교육 기관: Harshitha B

2022년 1월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Dr R K S

2021년 5월 8일

The Course is engaging and adds value to the learner. It has added many new phrases in my vocabulary pertaining to SR and MA. However, course focusses the medical professionals which needs to be mentioned in the introduction of the course.

It adds good cognitive knowledge but builds skills less. Some practising assignments would further add value to learners and the course.

교육 기관: Suisin P L L

2018년 4월 26일

Me gustó el curso, solo que al final, me perdí. Desde que empezó con el meta análisis.

교육 기관: N.A. T

2017년 2월 27일

Great content, but not delivered in a very dynamic manner so hard to stay attentive.