Chevron Left
Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,771개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2019년 1월 7일

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
2019년 8월 22일

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis의 734개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Razeen S

2020년 8월 12일

An essential course for researchers in every field. Gives you insight into the process of reading and writing systematic reviews

교육 기관: Carlos A d J F C

2020년 7월 9일

It is an excellent course and has updated information from previous Biostatistical and Investigation courses from my university.

교육 기관: Mihir N

2019년 9월 21일

Very good basic knowledge I could gain through the course. And kudos to Coursera team too for making this platform for all of us

교육 기관: Dr. F A N

2020년 8월 31일

Excellent course for anyone who is interested in learning how to do a systematic review or for reviewing what you already know.

교육 기관: SAMEEKSHA S R

2020년 9월 25일

This course was really helpful for understanding the basics of research. The overview of Systematic review and Meta-Analysis.

교육 기관: Raneen A G

2016년 4월 30일

i get benefit from the course. the explanation is to the point and in an easy and simple way that can be easily understanable

교육 기관: Pooja H V

2020년 8월 18일

it is one of very basic and really helpful course who are really intrested inn research and evidence based clinical practice

교육 기관: Anca V

2019년 11월 6일

Very good and concise explanations, not an easy task for such a vast subject! Well done to the trainers and a big thank you!

교육 기관: Ana L L C

2020년 6월 18일

Clear and sound. I am absolutely facinated by systematic reviews after this course, which I hope will be the first of many!

교육 기관: Javier A C S

2020년 2월 9일

Very useful... Would be amazing if you could include classes on how to perform a sistematic review of observational studies

교육 기관: Khandekar J S

2020년 9월 9일

Very nice and informative course. It helps you understand what the terms are and explain it very well and in proper depth.

교육 기관: anna f d n

2020년 5월 20일

That was a very interesting and useful course! Thank you to all the instructors. It was a pleasure to follow your course.

교육 기관: federico g

2020년 4월 29일

Well-constructed and fascinating course on the basis of what a systematic review and meta-analysis are and how to do them

교육 기관: Saurab S

2017년 10월 11일

Brilliant course for beginners. It also provides guide to other resources for in-depth learning. I highly recommend this.

교육 기관: Irena B

2021년 8월 6일

I​ learn so much. I loved to do and read my own time and rhytm. Thanks all the teachers and classmade to give feedback.

교육 기관: Md. A S K 1

2020년 7월 17일

The course was well-organized. The best comprehensive introduction you can have on systematic review and meta-analysis.

교육 기관: Rowland U

2017년 6월 26일

Really wonderful course. Systematic reviews were beyond my understanding before this course...not anymore. Thank you JH

교육 기관: Phob G

2020년 12월 12일

This course is excellent. I have more confidence to conduct a reliable and useful systemic review and a meta-analysis.

교육 기관: M.M. M

2021년 9월 3일

A​n excellent overview and an effective first step to those who want to get started on their first systematic review.

교육 기관: Alessandro R

2017년 11월 7일

Very relevant material, and good pace of lessons. I started applying what I learnt in this course almost immediately

교육 기관: Harmeet K

2016년 12월 14일

Excellent Course. The lectures were very clear and crisp with good examples. The method of evaluation was excellent.

교육 기관: Amine F

2020년 1월 16일

Great course, it helped me complete the systematic review for my Master thesis without any help from my supervisors

교육 기관: Krithika D

2018년 12월 17일

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

교육 기관: iRaíS C H

2021년 3월 8일

Excellent course, very precise, very intense and very useful. I wish there was a course on PRISMA. Thanks Coursera