학생용
Chevron Left
Systems and Application Security(으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Systems and Application Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
83개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Systems and Application Security Course! In the Systems and Application Security Course, you will gain an understanding of computer code that can be described as harmful or malicious. Both technical and non-technical attacks will be discussed. You will learn how an organization can protect itself from these attacks. You will learn concepts in endpoint device security, cloud infrastructure security, securing big data systems, and securing virtual environments. Objectives 1. Identify malicious code activity 2. Describe malicious code and the various countermeasures 3. Describe the processes for operating endpoint device security 4. Define mobile device management processes 5. Describe the process for configuring cloud security 6. Explain the process for securing big data systems 7. Summarize the process for securing virtual environments...

최상위 리뷰

DK
2019년 3월 8일

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

VM
2020년 1월 28일

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

필터링 기준:

Systems and Application Security의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: borne d

2020년 3월 16일

Awesome course. Lots of detail covering each topic. Even with my close to 30 years of experience in IT GRC I learned a great deal from this training. The content is well presented and not boring or dragging the subject. Love the way the presenters hair is more and more loose as the presentations progress - due to his presentations being performed with so much enthusiasm. I am already busy with the rest of the courses related to SSCP certification training from (ISC)2 on Coursera

Well done guys!!!

교육 기관: Moses W K

2020년 6월 23일

This course is broad, involving, and beneficial to any IT professional as it covers a broad and wide range of IT security domains. You might need the official course book to follow with assignments. I highly recommended it.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2019년 3월 8일

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

교육 기관: Vijender M

2020년 1월 29일

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

교육 기관: JOEL A

2020년 5월 17일

El curso me ayudo a poder comprender los tipos de malcode y la forma de como prevenir y mitigar estos ataques.

교육 기관: Miguel A P S

2020년 6월 9일

curso bueno y completo que toca todos los puntos de la aplciacione y componentes perifericos de red

교육 기관: Robert T

2020년 6월 12일

This was an excellent course. I recommend anyone take it that is in the security support role.

교육 기관: Gavin B

2018년 7월 5일

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

교육 기관: Md. F B

2019년 8월 22일

It was a great and effective learning. Every course topics are described beautifully.

교육 기관: AMER A S

2019년 1월 16일

infect systems and application security is the recruisal of all courses in sscp

교육 기관: Khadija A A A N

2020년 8월 26일

This was a very informative and interested course, thank

교육 기관: Asad N

2020년 6월 27일

Excellent course. Outstanding author.

교육 기관: Daniele B

2020년 10월 5일

Very Intensive but very important

교육 기관: Ghazanfar A

2020년 6월 11일

i,m more learning in this course.

교육 기관: AbdulKhader H

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent Trainer

교육 기관: Ketu P

2020년 7월 4일

very good course

교육 기관: SAMUEL B

2019년 10월 31일

very good course

교육 기관: Ranjeet K

2019년 6월 25일

Great Learning..

교육 기관: Isaac A A

2020년 5월 11일

great course

교육 기관: Cristian L C T

2021년 2월 18일

GOOD JOB !

교육 기관: Prince J Y

2020년 2월 10일

so amazing

교육 기관: Santhosh P

2020년 5월 26일

Aweso

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

2019년 7월 31일

nice

교육 기관: Jigar D

2019년 2월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Kai P

2019년 3월 26일

Good overview about the matter though in part could be more stimulating.