Chevron Left
Taxation of Business Entities I: Corporations(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Taxation of Business Entities I: Corporations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
44개의 평가
6개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to the U.S. federal income taxation of corporations and their shareholders. The course focuses on the relevant provisions of Subchapter C of the Internal Revenue Code, as well as related Treasury Regulations and judicial opinions, governing corporate formation, operations, distributions, and liquidation. Practical in-class study problems facilitate self-discovery of technical tax knowledge along with the development of a variety of professional skills and attitudes....

최상위 리뷰

NM

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course Structure. But need more Comprehensive Form 1120 Tax Return Series Problems for more practice & retention for a US Tax Career.

CS

Nov 04, 2019

Michael was a pretty active and animated instructor

필터링 기준:

Taxation of Business Entities I: Corporations의 6개 리뷰 중 1~6

교육 기관: Abdel B

May 22, 2018

Hello

My name is Abdel Fatah Bengeloune and I just completed the course which I greatly appreciated. However, would like to share my concern of not having a case study applied to the form 1120 for corporation. We should be able to know how to fill out the form 1120 properly with a typical scenario case. This should have been included in the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nazneen N M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course Structure. But need more Comprehensive Form 1120 Tax Return Series Problems for more practice & retention for a US Tax Career.

교육 기관: Shareef A

Mar 02, 2018

The test of any course is the level of knowledge attained from the course. In comparison to the Income Tax Acts of lesser countries, The Federal Income Tax codes and regulations are comprehensive and perceived as intimidating by non-US tax practitioners. This course has relieved me of such fears.

교육 기관: Soudhamini P

Oct 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Calli S

Nov 04, 2019

Michael was a pretty active and animated instructor

교육 기관: Ekaterina U

Mar 12, 2019

The course has not been updated for the Tax Reform changes. For a reference, I took the course almost 12 months after the Tax Reform legislation went in effect.