Chevron Left
Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
37개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to the U.S. federal income taxation of pass-through business entities, including Subchapter S corporations, partnerships, and limited liability companies. The course focuses on the relevant provisions of Subchapters S and K of the Internal Revenue Code, as well as related Treasury Regulations and judicial opinions, governing the formation, operation, and termination of pass-through entities. Practical in-class study problems facilitate self-discovery of technical tax knowledge along with the development of a variety of professional skills and attitudes....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 12일

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

RR
2020년 4월 20일

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

필터링 기준:

Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Swati G S

2020년 5월 13일

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

교육 기관: Daniel R G

2020년 10월 26일

Course was completed but i dont have any certificate. how would i obtain my certificate?

교육 기관: Nazneen N M

2018년 10월 7일

If you could please also provide Comprehensive Tax Return Problems on Partnerships based on the Investment Company Act,1940, Real Estate ,Investment Partnerships & overall Financial Services' Industry as well as International Partnership Tax Comprehensive Tax Return Practise Problems ; it will benefit me immensely practically too.

교육 기관: Guilherme C

2020년 1월 24일

I would like to suggest to include the responses of the application exercises. It does not need to be a slide, it would be ok just a print of the resolution made on the iPad. This way it is not required to watch the video again to find a solution of an exercise.

교육 기관: Belinda M

2019년 10월 6일

I picked up valuable information and processes which will enable me to offer more professional services to clients. The textbook referenced in the course was most helpful along with the lectures. Thank you for the offering this course.

교육 기관: Ramya R

2020년 4월 21일

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

교육 기관: Kereen D

2020년 6월 22일

Fantastic instructor!

교육 기관: Steven S

2020년 8월 28일

very clear lectures. Would have been helpful for more examples on the partnership part of the course on economic effects

교육 기관: Albert T T H

2019년 6월 14일

i suggest that lecturer type out the answers instead of writing them, as it is more legible.