학생용
Chevron Left
TCP/IP and Advanced Topics(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
452개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

최상위 리뷰

DG
2020년 4월 9일

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
2020년 3월 11일

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

필터링 기준:

TCP/IP and Advanced Topics의 77개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Arnaud P

2018년 11월 7일

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

교육 기관: Darshan G

2020년 4월 10일

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

교육 기관: M K S K K G

2020년 3월 12일

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

교육 기관: Muppalaneni P K

2020년 1월 28일

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

교육 기관: Matthew F

2017년 10월 31일

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

교육 기관: Sawyeem A

2020년 5월 1일

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

교육 기관: Himanshuram R

2020년 2월 18일

nice experience

교육 기관: HARISH J

2020년 5월 3일

..

교육 기관: Fernando G

2018년 1월 2일

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

교육 기관: Daniel M V

2020년 8월 14일

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

교육 기관: Timothy K T

2020년 11월 27일

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

교육 기관: sunilAntaragangi

2020년 4월 24일

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

교육 기관: Dennis R E M

2020년 12월 21일

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

2020년 6월 5일

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

교육 기관: Abhayakumar

2020년 7월 2일

Very very informative and precise course.

교육 기관: Cristhian S

2020년 10월 26일

Very nice network introduction

교육 기관: MODEPALLI V

2020년 6월 23일

Very flexible course to learn

교육 기관: Laxmi M

2020년 4월 19일

It was a good experience

교육 기관: Singi R S P R

2020년 9월 28일

It was excellent course

교육 기관: 121910307037 L P K

2020년 11월 12일

Good i learned lot

교육 기관: 121910319051 K S S S

2020년 10월 23일

very useful course

교육 기관: SYED S

2020년 11월 25일

cool and best one

교육 기관: 121910310046 M N

2020년 9월 16일

excellent course

교육 기관: Praneeta J

2020년 4월 22일

It was amazing

교육 기관: 121910303007 S S A

2020년 12월 7일

Great course