Chevron Left
TCP/IP and Advanced Topics(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
586개의 평가
101개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

최상위 리뷰

DG
2020년 4월 9일

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
2020년 3월 11일

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

필터링 기준:

TCP/IP and Advanced Topics의 101개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sasisrivundavilli

2020년 9월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Shubham J

2020년 9월 18일

Bbbb

교육 기관: Manal D y

2020년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: NANDHAKUMAR.E

2020년 6월 19일

nice

교육 기관: bharati k

2020년 5월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Baneet k

2020년 5월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Dharman R

2020년 5월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Varun K R

2020년 4월 19일

osm

교육 기관: ToanNDHE140540

2020년 11월 3일

Ok

교육 기관: Evgenii I

2017년 11월 14일

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

교육 기관: Tashif H

2020년 4월 19일

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

교육 기관: Antonio C S

2019년 6월 14일

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.

교육 기관: Daniel G N

2021년 10월 1일

G​ood concepts and topics covered. Should improve qualification system and requirements for stundents. Exercises to practice and labs

교육 기관: Lamar O

2021년 4월 12일

There is a lot of great content. If you are new to networking or an admin, you will find useful information

교육 기관: Amit K

2019년 7월 8일

all the teachers were really helpful and they taught well.

교육 기관: krushna l

2020년 9월 8일

great lectures i have learned lot of this things from it

교육 기관: LongLNHE140110

2021년 1월 21일

good

교육 기관: Kevin P L

2020년 6월 25일

good

교육 기관: Prajwal M H (

2020년 4월 19일

The communication skill that is the language of the lecturer has to be fluent

교육 기관: Phil S

2021년 11월 16일

sometimes it was hard to understand and the examples did not click.

교육 기관: Dr. N K

2020년 7월 1일

very nice course

교육 기관: milon a

2020년 8월 12일

Not good course

교육 기관: Weerachai Y

2020년 6월 23일

thanks

교육 기관: VANGAPATI M

2020년 11월 13일

i didnt get my certificate

교육 기관: Truong N C T

2020년 12월 11일

Bad pronouncication