Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
431개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 120개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Курышев Р Э

Dec 29, 2018

Awesome course that sheded a light on communication technology. The lectures are quite involving but given at straightforward language avoiding use of hard technical terms. I would like to convey my heartfelt thanks to prof. Jong-Moon Chung for the job he has done. Highly recommend the course to all newbies at the telecommunication area.

교육 기관: Navid R E

Mar 14, 2019

It could be more specific and detailed. His accent was really good though.

교육 기관: Japneet S C

Jun 18, 2019

This course is just a bunch of random networking videos, without any structure. Also there were couple of mistakes in the videos of first week and Last weeks assignment was a joke.

교육 기관: Sejan R C

Feb 16, 2019

I love this course

교육 기관: praveenkumar

Feb 26, 2019

sir classes were very nice and easy to understand

교육 기관: Abhinav S

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course, went beyond what was taught in University!

교육 기관: G R S

Apr 09, 2019

It was really helpful for our future endeavors as well as helped me gain confidence in particular fields of networking like TCP, Subnettin, UDP, IP and many other

교육 기관: Sanwal C

Feb 17, 2019

It is a good course for beginners to get to know how behind the scene modern day internet works. The course also contains topics related to cyber security threats and how we can minimize those attacks.

교육 기관: 周伟

Jan 24, 2019

it is very helpful for me a newer of tcp/ip

교육 기관: frankzhang

Dec 28, 2018

Supper clear especially chapter 1 subnet and routing table parts! It would be better if you can combine the IP4,6 header with wireshark lab together. And the rest of the chapters lack depth but are good for starters.

교육 기관: T.N.S.Adithya

Dec 04, 2017

Brushes all basic concepts of tcp/ip

교육 기관: Guy G

Oct 12, 2017

Interesting, hands-on and highly useful for our everyday connected life.

교육 기관: Tewboo

Apr 23, 2018

很不错的tcp/ip课程,真的很帮助自己,谢谢延世大学,谢谢coursera。

교육 기관: Venkateswaran V

Feb 03, 2018

Great to learn fundamental concepts of TCP/IP

교육 기관: Chembaev V

Sep 19, 2017

Very useful and user friendly course for the beginners! I really like how it is composed and delivered. Recommend it!

교육 기관: Sumeet S

May 17, 2018

A very good course to attend to know about the fundamentals of computer networks.

교육 기관: Mei-Ling F

Mar 01, 2018

Acquired a lot of entry knowledge about internet protocol and its application on cyber security. Thank you Professor!

교육 기관: DAVID Y M A

Jun 14, 2018

Honestly, I loved to do this course and I'm encouraging anyone that needs a basis to go further and enjoy this quick introduction, but very clarifying.

교육 기관: zaki h d

Nov 25, 2017

its an amazing course, now i have a good understanding of what tcp/ip is and how data is recieved and transmitted also internet attacks and how to prevent them. thank you to coursera younsie university and professor jon-moon chung for making this course availabe

교육 기관: 경훈 이

Feb 10, 2018

This Course is very easy to understand for TCP/IP.

I recommend this course for that need to understand Basic concept of TCP/IP!

교육 기관: Andres A

Nov 20, 2017

An easy reminder of basic concepts and a good way to get familiar with TCP/IP protocols.

교육 기관: Jay Z

Nov 23, 2017

Great introduction to TCP/IP. It gives you an idea how it works.

교육 기관: Philip o j

Nov 09, 2017

its interesting

교육 기관: Saddam A Y A

Apr 29, 2018

the course is very interesting and the way of teaching the subject more interesting

and easy i understand this subject now better than when i studied it before back in collage

and the way of explaining with videos if very good

교육 기관: Dylan C

Dec 27, 2017

This is a great introduction to TCP/IP. Highly recommended.