Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

Introduction to TCP/IP, 연세 대학교

4.4
306개의 평가
85개의 리뷰

About this Course

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

대학: MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

대학: AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

필터링 기준:

85개의 리뷰

대학:

May 16, 2019

Nice introduction to TCP/IP

대학: Arthi Janakiraman

May 10, 2019

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

대학: Abhinav Srivastava

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course, went beyond what was taught in University!

대학: G ROHAN SAMUEL

Apr 09, 2019

It was really helpful for our future endeavors as well as helped me gain confidence in particular fields of networking like TCP, Subnettin, UDP, IP and many other

대학: Lu SUN

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very useful course. The second half of the course might be too tedious as it includes much details on the protocols formulation which does not concern with people who is not in communication technology major.

대학: Navid Rigi Ebrahimi

Mar 14, 2019

It could be more specific and detailed. His accent was really good though.

대학: Hiten Chowdhary

Mar 10, 2019

Comprehensive and informative course material. Really enjoyed the quizzes.

대학: praveenkumar

Feb 26, 2019

sir classes were very nice and easy to understand

대학: Sanwal Chaudhry

Feb 17, 2019

It is a good course for beginners to get to know how behind the scene modern day internet works. The course also contains topics related to cyber security threats and how we can minimize those attacks.

대학: Sejan Rahman Chowdhury

Feb 16, 2019

I love this course