Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,963개의 평가
601개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

GP

2021년 3월 20일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

2021년 8월 23일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 616개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sajjan Y

2021년 4월 29일

It is an excellent course of TCP/IP basic knowledge. Good explanation of all the basic things like TCP/IP, Routing, IP Classes, Internet, Internet Security & internet & routing protocols.

교육 기관: Heorhii B

2021년 9월 9일

Thank you very much, very clear and professional served material. Also da best professor in da world! Nice smile, good vibes from speaker. Will highly recommend this course to people

교육 기관: Anvar

2017년 12월 2일

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.

Thank You

교육 기관: Christopher G

2021년 5월 16일

A good starting point for TCP/IP, excellently presented. It has motivated me to learn more about TCP/IP and also to keep the ball rolling by getting into the habit of learning.

교육 기관: Roger C

2020년 7월 8일

Content was delivered in a easily understandable format. Covered topics clearly, building a good foundation on the subject matter. I really enjoyed the learning process.

교육 기관: Luu Q H

2020년 8월 1일

The content is helpful. The instructor teaches clear. However, the practice with Wireshark instructions (Week 5) is outdated and can not be replicated in MacOS version.

교육 기관: Chris R

2021년 10월 17일

Overall excellent course. Maybe a little more hands on testing with WireShark could be very helpful. I would recommend this course to anyone that is a serious learner.

교육 기관: Jacklyn G

2020년 7월 28일

I took the class to learn something new, and I'm glad I did! I loved the professors way of simplifying the key concepts of every lesson. Thank you for the opportunity!

교육 기관: R S

2020년 7월 16일

It is useful for beginners who want to pursue their career in networking field. Course is much better than any other university which had in its curriculum in India

교육 기관: Stefhen G

2020년 6월 24일

as a begineer it was an very interesting course, as i came to know about lot of new terms like,

(phishing,wireshark,whaling,dns and lot of more new tcp and ip terms)

교육 기관: G R S

2019년 4월 9일

It was really helpful for our future endeavors as well as helped me gain confidence in particular fields of networking like TCP, Subnettin, UDP, IP and many other

교육 기관: Matthew C

2020년 9월 21일

This course was good and helpful. It was a great reminder about Networking, TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting, Wireshark and etc. It was also well taught

교육 기관: Alexander A

2021년 9월 23일

Everything is awesome. The instructor is very brilliant thank you so much for the course. I pray that God continues to enlarge your territory in Jesus name. Amen!

교육 기관: Andrew S

2018년 1월 24일

The videos are clear and concise, which shows that the professor values your time. The quizzes are challenging, and require you to pay attention in the lectures.

교육 기관: Derek B

2020년 12월 7일

Clear and unambiguous presentation;

course material is structured nicely (lectures build on topics from previous lectures);

explanations are clear and make sense;

교육 기관: Ishit R

2020년 8월 21일

It was a great introductory course to network systems.Explained numerous concepts in the first 4 weeks and the final week was application based on the concepts.

교육 기관: Jodiardi A

2017년 9월 21일

Great networking course, short length video, clear and concise theory in each video. I recommend to anyone interested with networking should attend this course.

교육 기관: OMOBULEJO A B

2020년 11월 20일

Easy to follow and understand. The video language was clear with subtitles. Lecture notes can be copied and read offline. Made it easier for students to pass.

교육 기관: Monika N

2020년 6월 5일

This course helped me alot to know about TCP/IP ,internet securities,and knowing different internet things. Thanks to professor yoong for this wonderful video

교육 기관: Kyle L

2020년 12월 16일

Course is very informational about networks, network security, and data packet analysis. Since this is an introductory level course, it met my expectations.

교육 기관: Kabo D

2020년 8월 3일

It is a very worth course and I highly recommend it to anyone. It is a start to working with internet connectivity, more especially the security side of it.

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

2020년 10월 25일

SUPER AGRADECIDO PORQUE A SIDO UN CURSO DIFICIL ME COSTO YA QUE NO ESTABA EN ESPAÑOL PERO ME SIENTO A GUSTO YA QUE LO HACEN Y FORMAN PARA PODER LOGRARLO

교육 기관: Yevit A A V

2020년 5월 1일

A course too interesting and very well explained, I have learned a lot about this subject and I am sure that I will apply it at my university and at work

교육 기관: David Y M

2018년 6월 13일

Honestly, I loved to do this course and I'm encouraging anyone that needs a basis to go further and enjoy this quick introduction, but very clarifying.

교육 기관: GC

2021년 9월 27일

A very clear, straight forward presentation style that made TCP/IP (something that's always been a puzzle for me) very easy to understand. Thank you!