Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,967개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

GP

2021년 3월 20일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

2021년 8월 23일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 617개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Abdul M

2020년 10월 13일

It is really a great beginner level course and professor taught it very well, I really like the course content and it greatly explain TCP/IP protocol

교육 기관: Swagat M K

2020년 5월 24일

really through and deep explanation about the topic with realistic examples. Very effective and wonderful lecture delivery by Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

교육 기관: Mariano G B

2020년 9월 29일

Información muy detallada y bien explicada. Los conceptos quizás no están distribuidos de la manera mas cómoda pero aun así son precisos y útiles.

교육 기관: Michael S

2017년 10월 9일

Excellent course. The instructor did a very good job of explaining the things that I've always heard about in a way that I could understand them.

교육 기관: Patricio C

2020년 12월 31일

FInalmente un curso que explica redes hasta el detalle. ¿Querés saber exactamente cómo viaja la información a través de la red? Este es tu curso.

교육 기관: Andrew C

2022년 1월 29일

Very good beginner course. Good hands on project at end of course to help get real experience. Professor gave references for additional study.

교육 기관: Daniel M M

2020년 6월 7일

Me ha parecido muy interesante y una buena forma de comenzar a aprender sobre el TCP/IP. En especia el apartado de ciberataques.

Muchas gracias

교육 기관: Sean D

2017년 9월 28일

Great instructor and course material. Very pleased with newly acquired knowledge and hope to keep learning! Thanks for creating this course.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2020년 6월 12일

Thank you, it is will informed and whatever seemed new/alien to me, i just had to have a google tab opened to dig a bit more info, thx again.

교육 기관: Arghya S

2019년 9월 21일

The procedural way of delving into topics and covering different topics was very helpful for me. The course is designed in a very simple way.

교육 기관: Agbai R A

2017년 11월 20일

Excellent lectures throughout the whole course.I will strongly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn the introduction to TCP/IP.

교육 기관: Zelico H

2021년 8월 16일

I enjoyed the class and recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning about networking, its protocols, OSI models, and Wireshark.

교육 기관: Nishaka F

2021년 1월 20일

Well organized course and I'm very happy because I could successfully complete it. Lot of knowledge I have gained through this course.

교육 기관: Sandip P

2020년 4월 2일

It was really a great experience of learning in most simplest way. I had a very good insight of TCP IP and it will help me in future.

교육 기관: Anasse K

2022년 1월 16일

Great course! Instructor is very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Most importantly, SHORT videos full of needed materials.

교육 기관: Jayami A

2020년 11월 23일

I love this course. My knowledge was checked. Even though I knew most of parts still there were things I could learn here. Thankyou

교육 기관: nicolás g

2020년 10월 16일

A great course to start understanding key concept on TCP/IP protocol and it's implications on today's data management and transfer.

교육 기관: Joni A

2020년 8월 7일

Initially, I did not really understand about TCP / IP. But now I more understand and understand how the basic concept of TCP / IP

교육 기관: Rodrigo M T A

2020년 9월 20일

I really enjoyed the course. The course is very useful to get involved with the topics and encourages you to study them in deep.

교육 기관: Badaruzzaman

2020년 8월 5일

I Badaruzzaman from Integral University Lucknow i have attend this course it is a very interesting course and helpful for future

교육 기관: 감자

2018년 2월 9일

This Course is very easy to understand for TCP/IP.

I recommend this course for that need to understand Basic concept of TCP/IP!

교육 기관: Abdullah R A

2021년 8월 10일

amazing way of explaining the content along with the examples given in some topics looking forward to keep learning from you

교육 기관: Matías V

2020년 12월 29일

Magnífico curso, está muy bien armado, y abarca los suficientes temas para identificar los protocolos que aquí se mencionan.

교육 기관: Julie F

2018년 3월 1일

Acquired a lot of entry knowledge about internet protocol and its application on cyber security. Thank you Professor!

교육 기관: Chembaev V

2017년 9월 19일

Very useful and user friendly course for the beginners! I really like how it is composed and delivered. Recommend it!