Chevron Left
Introduction to TCP/IP(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Introduction to TCP/IP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,967개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

최상위 리뷰

GP

2021년 3월 20일

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ

2021년 8월 23일

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to TCP/IP의 617개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mykola I

2020년 6월 25일

Interesting course, well-spoken English

교육 기관: Marek D

2020년 4월 13일

Nice Course. Good start to learn TCP/IP

교육 기관: Onkar G

2019년 7월 3일

Thank yo so much, It will help me a lot

교육 기관: Manisha K

2020년 11월 4일

very informative and good for beginers

교육 기관: Pritam k

2020년 5월 7일

Very nicely structured this course !!!

교육 기관: opaleye b

2020년 5월 3일

Easlily broken down and understandable

교육 기관: venkata g g

2020년 3월 7일

ITS AN INTRODUCTORY COURSE FOR TCP/IP.

교육 기관: gopika

2019년 9월 18일

Had an Amazing learning and experience

교육 기관: Alexis A

2017년 9월 26일

This course is great! I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Arif R

2020년 9월 14일

this course is easy to understanding.

교육 기관: Isaac K K

2021년 8월 30일

A very Intuitive course, Well taught

교육 기관: 강승우

2021년 7월 7일

생소했지만, 보람있는 강돠였습니다. 자신감이 생깁니다.감사합니다.

교육 기관: Adithya N S T

2017년 12월 4일

Brushes all basic concepts of tcp/ip

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 10월 15일

excelente, muy completo y practico.

교육 기관: Dr.R S

2020년 8월 10일

More informative and useful session

교육 기관: Prince A A

2021년 4월 5일

This is highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Arless E R

2019년 6월 25일

Excelente curso. Enseñan muy bien.

교육 기관: PC F

2018년 11월 29일

Good knowledge i found on internet

교육 기관: Naresh B

2020년 9월 4일

thanks for such a great contents.

교육 기관: Cristian S

2019년 12월 15일

It was a great start to IP world.

교육 기관: Haziq M A W

2020년 12월 2일

great for beginners just like me

교육 기관: shashi t

2021년 12월 21일

Yery nice explanation by tutor.

교육 기관: Berfan H

2022년 6월 24일

I'm rebooting my career in IT after specializing in linguistics and working as a translator for 15 years. I've taken numerous courses about IT Support and I was beginning to think maybe I just wouldn't be able to understand networking. It turns out all I needed was a good teacher who knew what a learner would need to know to understand the subject completely. I will forever be in your debt, Prof. Jong-Moon Chung. I've written down everything you explained in this course and now I have a little notebook that I can always refer back to when I need it.

교육 기관: Jeremy S

2021년 8월 10일

P​rof. Jong-Moon Chung gives a thorough explanation of the TCP/IP workings using examples and even delves into Cybersecurity. My favorite part is how the quizzes are laid out as a "pick the INCORRECT answer." To me, this gives the learner a quick refresher over the subject matter, while still testing their retention of the subject matter. I kinda wish more quizzes were like this.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi e

2022년 6월 14일

It was very interesting to know how the internet works and what are the protocols used, how the networks are secured by taking the preventive measures from the attackers. I recommend this course to the people who wants to have a basic knowledge on TCP/IP.