Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
295개의 평가
95개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Curriculum is a framework for guiding teaching and learning. This course provides an opportunity for you to consider the relationship between the teacher, the learner and the curriculum. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

HH
2018년 3월 3일

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

CS
2020년 12월 11일

This course is highly recommended for those who are in the teaching profession. It helped me gain an in-depth understanding of how the curriculum works in the teaching-learning process.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum의 94개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Cristina M

2019년 6월 2일

Curso extremamente completo, instrutivo, dilatador de visão profissional. Sinto-me melhor preparada para o mercado de trabalho e para minha tão amada sala de aula. Obrigada.

교육 기관: Angelo F B

2020년 4월 19일

The course is extremely favorable to the educational practioner where they can learn something better just in their fingertips.

Excellent disposition Coursera

교육 기관: Christopher D

2020년 6월 18일

The course delivered exactly what I hoped it would: to help understand the purpose of a curriculum and how to write lessons based on a given curriculum

교육 기관: Rushitha S

2020년 5월 12일

I loved the content which made me learn more about philosophers, their beliefs and philosophies. Thank you, Coursera and professor Susheela Malakolunthu.

교육 기관: Susan D

2016년 1월 6일

Absolutely Amazing Content! I loved it!

I learned so much my head is spinning!

Thank you Professor John M. and Professor Suseela M. for a lovely course!

교육 기관: Sopuluchukwu U

2020년 6월 18일

In the course of this study Foundations of teaching for learning: Curriculum I have gained the skill that I have always wanted. Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Loay B

2021년 5월 17일

Nice course I have, made me happy back me to schools atmosphere , I learned more about curriculums and class rooms. Appreciate your efforts .

교육 기관: Maely I

2017년 2월 17일

I am so grateful for this course. It has been very helpful in my job as a volunteer in a non-profit organization. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Shruti S

2020년 10월 3일

It was really wonderful.. Susila ma'am explained all the concepts very patiently, and the discussion was great as well..

교육 기관: Samuel U O

2020년 9월 10일

Really learnt what curriculum truly entails and how to effectively use it to achieve educational goals and learning.

교육 기관: Giancarlo D A

2019년 7월 22일

Well, as a university professor I am learning new concepts with this chain of excellent courses !!!

교육 기관: PAOLA M

2019년 11월 25일

Very interesting course and well structured. I will be definitely interested in doing more courses.

교육 기관: DANIEL R

2020년 9월 3일

it is very resourceful & helpful for facilitator & student who learn about education & curriculum.

교육 기관: Valery F

2018년 6월 23일

Very thorough insights into what a curriculum is and how it can be a great ally when teaching.

교육 기관: Eke E

2016년 8월 17일

This is a great course which helped me to have a better understanding of the curriculum.

교육 기관: Timothy D

2020년 9월 24일

A bit challenging. Needed an extra level of thinking and reasoning to make it through.

교육 기관: Ma. S C R

2017년 4월 26일

I learn a lot from the courses that I took from Coursera. I recommend it to everybody.

교육 기관: Lina P

2020년 6월 13일

Quite thorough and insightful! I will keep revisiting the page when I am in doubt

교육 기관: Steve O

2020년 5월 21일

The course is an eyes opener. I can now bring curriculum alive in my classroom.

교육 기관: Nguyen T T T

2017년 6월 14일

Informative course on pedagogic theories and teaching-learning curriculum.

교육 기관: Neli R

2021년 5월 20일

this is great. it helps me to knowing more about how curriculum works.

교육 기관: Ishmael Z

2021년 3월 26일

One of the best course that clearly has everything in a simple manner.

교육 기관: George C M

2016년 4월 19일

Well structured and challenges people's beliefs and practices.

교육 기관: Vaibhav P

2017년 5월 30일

Great Course! Thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Dr.Sumita R K

2020년 4월 30일

I found this course extremely useful and interesting