Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
137개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Positive relationships with students supports children's learning. Positive relationships with colleagues and school leaders helps school improvement. This course helps teachers develop strong relationships with families and colleagues. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

SH
2018년 11월 26일

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

AA
2018년 12월 23일

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ana R P

2018년 9월 20일

Is an amazing course, very interesting, I enjoy a lot learning about the teaching subject. Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Khoiri N

2020년 7월 11일

The material is such a fresh and not much I can get in my university course. But the concept was too broad yet I need to review back because the material was too compact, It takes a lot time for me to finishing this course. And yes, I hope they peer grade can be more improved again. Mine was scored as inadequate because when I reviewed one person who don't give the link, and she just scored mine also, even I put all references on my essay

교육 기관: Saima h

2018년 11월 27일

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

교육 기관: Andy S

2019년 7월 27일

My first venture into the world of online courses. Enjoyed it a lot. Very insightful and informative. Looking forward for the next course. :)

교육 기관: Susan D

2016년 9월 16일

I absolutely loved it!

교육 기관: Supansa S

2020년 5월 15일

It's very boring class. Im sorry I cant finish it. Too boring.

교육 기관: Nadeem A

2019년 4월 21일

I could become part of the 8th course only. However, its been a remarkable life changing experience. I am a very confident teacher now after completing this course because i have been practicing the taught strategies in my professional life as well.

I recommend other teachers to become part of this knowledgeable course at least once in their lives. The teaching methodologies of Sir Tony Townsend and Fawaz Shareef had been very interesting and easy to understand for students regardless of their cultural differences at all. Moreover, in order to complete any course it is very essential to have a platform where two way communication between student and administration can be ensured, and yes! the courserra successfully provides that facilities to the student. Thats great!

교육 기관: Aneesah A

2018년 12월 24일

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

교육 기관: Eke E

2016년 11월 30일

This course was so enlightening. It highlighted for me the importance of developing positive relationships as a teacher. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Glenroy P

2019년 7월 17일

The information, interaction and facilitators are more than valuable, it is an experience worth having. I recommend it for all educators.

교육 기관: Rise F F

2019년 7월 14일

Positive vibration is good in teaching, for teachers and students to have a mutual understanding to develop a good relationship!

교육 기관: Alka S

2021년 11월 15일

This course has made me learn how effective teaching learning systems can be by just improving relationships.

교육 기관: Renuka M

2021년 1월 7일

This course is very good for me. I learnt lots of things, for how to I can teach children at the school.

교육 기관: Mark M

2016년 6월 25일

Highlighted the fact that teaching/learning is a team effort, and we all have to work together on it.

교육 기관: Irene J

2017년 7월 23일

it was an amazing experience to take this course. i love each session it was worth every second.

교육 기관: Paola C

2016년 6월 13일

Perspicuous lectures, interesting and still not developed topic, effective professors

교육 기관: pamela b

2016년 11월 14일

i have reached my professional goals thanks to the courses i have taken on coursera.

교육 기관: Fouzia B

2020년 3월 17일

Am very thank full to coursera to given me more knowledge.

Excellent

교육 기관: Ana G

2018년 3월 25일

Very good and informative! It change my concept of discrimination!

교육 기관: Najib A A A A

2020년 11월 18일

The course is important to The importance of relationships

교육 기관: Kaltume A

2020년 3월 27일

Flexible learning process interesting and very worthwhile.

교육 기관: MD I A T

2019년 2월 10일

Its one of the best course among all course on CET.

교육 기관: Tehreem Z

2018년 11월 12일

great and different learning experience throughout!

교육 기관: Ufuoma K O

2018년 5월 17일

Amazing course to all wiling to be an Educator..

교육 기관: Mausumi D

2020년 7월 9일

So far best course.. well explained with ppt...