Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships(으)로 돌아가기

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships, 코먼웰스 교육 신뢰

4.8
72개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

About this Course

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Positive relationships with students supports children's learning. Positive relationships with colleagues and school leaders helps school improvement. This course helps teachers develop strong relationships with families and colleagues. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SH

Nov 27, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

대학: AA

Dec 24, 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

필터링 기준:

25개의 리뷰

대학: jibran idrees

Apr 26, 2019

best course to learn

대학: Nadeem Asmat

Apr 21, 2019

I could become part of the 8th course only. However, its been a remarkable life changing experience. I am a very confident teacher now after completing this course because i have been practicing the taught strategies in my professional life as well.

I recommend other teachers to become part of this knowledgeable course at least once in their lives. The teaching methodologies of Sir Tony Townsend and Fawaz Shareef had been very interesting and easy to understand for students regardless of their cultural differences at all. Moreover, in order to complete any course it is very essential to have a platform where two way communication between student and administration can be ensured, and yes! the courserra successfully provides that facilities to the student. Thats great!

대학: MD IKBAL AHMED TALUKDAR

Feb 10, 2019

Its one of the best course among all course on CET.

대학: Aneesah Abbas

Dec 24, 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

대학: Saima hassan

Nov 27, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

대학: Tehreem Zia

Nov 12, 2018

great and different learning experience throughout!

대학: Ana R. Pelayo.

Sep 20, 2018

Is an amazing course, very interesting, I enjoy a lot learning about the teaching subject. Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

대학: Ufuoma Kimberlyn Ojirigho

May 17, 2018

Amazing course to all wiling to be an Educator..

대학: Ana Daisy Gonzalez Rodriguez

Mar 25, 2018

Very good and informative! It change my concept of discrimination!

대학: Kirti Gosain

Jan 28, 2018

a lovley course indeed !