Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
680개의 평가
214개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 211개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: anisha b

Jun 13, 2019

very much relevant to classroom teaching-learning approach. the best part in module is integrated along with academics

교육 기관: Aaron W

Sep 08, 2017

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.

교육 기관: Jason M

Apr 13, 2016

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

교육 기관: Magdalena G

Aug 31, 2016

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

교육 기관: Dolores G A

Nov 02, 2015

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

교육 기관: Poornima S S

Jul 05, 2020

I loved the course. There's a lot a teacher can take away from this course. One of the best courses in coursera

교육 기관: Jean-Marc S

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

교육 기관: Paula S

Jan 30, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. I love implementing it in my class and my students are enjoying learning.

교육 기관: Tatiana B

Jun 23, 2020

A really helpful course. I learned a lot on how to make my learning environment more friendly and supportive.

교육 기관: ELGINE E

Oct 06, 2016

Well-articulated, in-depth and well structured course. This will revolutionise the your Classroom experience.

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

Jan 26, 2016

In brief, The course is great! If you really care about your students academic and life learning. Enroll NOW!

교육 기관: Nazia M

Dec 24, 2019

It gave me great exposure. I'm still using most of the strategies in teaching learning process.

Thank you !

교육 기관: Ashleigh C

Aug 15, 2016

Such a great course! A complete mind-shift to teaching. So many great strategies I can't wait to implement.

교육 기관: Linda Q

Jan 07, 2016

The contents have been very useful for applying in the classes, especially when working wiht teenagers.

교육 기관: Gabriel C

Jul 21, 2020

It is a great course. Tasks are clear. Videos show in a direct and easy way the content of the course.

교육 기관: S J

May 13, 2020

Very nice journey.I am looking forward to applying all these learning in my class room teaching.

교육 기관: Heyzi I

Feb 03, 2020

This is the best course for learning how to teach characters and create positive classrooms ☺️

교육 기관: Luz S C L T

May 18, 2019

I love how this course has made me reflect and organize my thoughts about my teaching practice

교육 기관: david s

Oct 10, 2016

Very practical and included things which I could incorporate straight away into my teaching.

교육 기관: Jane E A

May 23, 2018

This is a great, short course which will make you think about your teaching in a new way.

교육 기관: Dominique D B

Nov 03, 2019

I loved this course. I really learned new things that I ám currently using in my class.

교육 기관: SOWMYA.M

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course for self upgrade and help teaching children for better understanding.

교육 기관: Ernesto C M J

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent video, assisted a lot by giving input on how to handle a class room discussion

교육 기관: Andreea N S

Oct 19, 2015

I am really enjoying the course, I like the content, the instructor and the interviews!